Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 620 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barrie from Anza, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice quiet comfortable room, nicer than ones I had stayed in at Ceasar's Palace or the Mirage. Had a couple of comfortable chairs and a table. Liked the desk and the free internet. Nice shower. Staff was nice.
The first evening I was there, no one had cleaned the room or made the bed, I had dropped something by the bed, when I bent over to pick it up, I could see an old dirty ear swab on the floor.No blanket. No coffee pot, no microwave. Carpeting showed wear
Group Traveler
Sharon from San Francisco, CA
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Confusing check-in area and the additional fee charged for checking in before 2pm.
Business Traveler
Tara from Charlotte, NC
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Casino and restaurants are great. Beautiful decor in hotel.
Rooms were not as nice as the outside of the hotel would suggest. They were comfortable enough, but nothing fancy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location and great restaurants inside.
Casino was poor compared to surrounding hotels. Tv did not work and never got fixed despite numerous calls to the front desk.
Couple
Ankana from Pittsburgh, PA
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the hotel and its ambience! It's right at the centre of the strip. The room had a good view.
There should be an option to select which side the room faces. We could have had a better view with the amount we were paying for.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaughter, LA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is beautiful. Very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. Will stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Liked the location next to the strip.
Didn't like the hidden fees associated with the hotel such as the wireless internet fee and the concessions fee at the Sugar Factory. Also the room was outdated and the bed was sagging in the middle.

For the price stay at the MGM or Bellagio.

Carla from Miami, FL
December 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary Sue from Landenberg, PA
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
WE loved the restaurants within the hotel
We were not happy with the parking and registering for the hotel. WE were not able to drop off our bags at the front of the hotel, rather we were told we needed to park in the parking lot if we were not going to use vallet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Masahisa from Rolling Hills Estates, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg