Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Weak wifi signal after paying a $25 daily resort fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hua from Newberg, OR
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! There is a Coffee machine in the room and taste is good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The cafes offered in the hotel and the location on the strip are its best features
The rooms are run down and old. The carpet is visibly worn and smells bad. The beds are also worn out.
Business Traveler
Barrie from Anza, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice quiet comfortable room, nicer than ones I had stayed in at Ceasar's Palace or the Mirage. Had a couple of comfortable chairs and a table. Liked the desk and the free internet. Nice shower. Staff was nice.
The first evening I was there, no one had cleaned the room or made the bed, I had dropped something by the bed, when I bent over to pick it up, I could see an old dirty ear swab on the floor.No blanket. No coffee pot, no microwave. Carpeting showed wear
Group Traveler
Sharon from San Francisco, CA
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Confusing check-in area and the additional fee charged for checking in before 2pm.
Business Traveler
Tara from Charlotte, NC
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Casino and restaurants are great. Beautiful decor in hotel.
Rooms were not as nice as the outside of the hotel would suggest. They were comfortable enough, but nothing fancy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room amazing, staff was excellent. love resturants. Internet in room was okay. would definitely return. For price, great deal.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location and great restaurants inside.
Casino was poor compared to surrounding hotels. Tv did not work and never got fixed despite numerous calls to the front desk.
Couple
Ankana from Pittsburgh, PA
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the hotel and its ambience! It's right at the centre of the strip. The room had a good view.
There should be an option to select which side the room faces. We could have had a better view with the amount we were paying for.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaughter, LA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is beautiful. Very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. Will stay there again!
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg