Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 742 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! It was wonderful from the front desk staff to the room and its cleanliness to the restaurants...just everything was perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Heart of the strip, clean, and quiet.
There was no microwave in the room and being required to pay the resort fee. Other that using the internet for 3 days, me and my friend did not use the "services". Wifi should be free at every hotel. When I think resort fee I think meals included.
Group Traveler
Louis from Woodland Hills, CA
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Food, the spa, winning machines, room servicesGreat.
Whats there not to like.
Solo Traveler
Terance from Stockton, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice big good view
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Park, OH
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It's location on the strip is a definite plus. I also liked that for a huge casino, it had a smaller feel to it. Plus lots of things to do/places to eat in the hotel.
We asked for a wake up call. They said not only would they call, but would call ten minutes after as a snooze alarm. Never received one call!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Group Traveler
Crystal from Bryan, TX
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The proximity to everything on the strip
Had a little mishap with the cleanliness of the room.
Couple
Mary from Eagan, MN
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff professionalismclean roomlocation; I saw dogs in the hotel, so looked like it was pet friendly which is very cool!
Bar service was very over priced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, pretty clean.

Great pool area. Casino is very nice and the overall hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Right on the strip
There are better hotels for half of what you pay for the Paris hotel.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.