Paris Hotel

Paris Hotel in Florence

Paris Hotel

Paris Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2 Via Del Banchi
Florence 50123

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Hotel in Florence

# 3 of 796 hotels in Florence
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very cozy and the staff made an extra effort to pay attention to personal detail.
In the mornings the maids would slam the doors so loud it would wake me up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, NY
December 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Wonderful location. Close to everything. Big rooms.
No internet. Hallways like a maze. A lot of steps if you have heavy luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
September 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very great location close to the train station and the duomo. The rooms were nicer than several others we had been to.
The wifi connection that we had to pay extra for was terrible and we had a difficult time even accessing it from our room which was frustrating.

Great location with decent rooms and a pretty good breakfast in the morning. Only major complaint is the wifi which cost extra but still did not work well.

Senior Travelers
Garry from San Luis Obispo, CA
May 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0

Outstanding in every regard. Noisy streets but how can you escape those when you stay inside the city? Good, informative staff, not so good wi fi, but if that's our only draeback, then this is a winner in every way.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Roswell, GA
March 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the location and the assistance of the staff. Loved the charm and history of the hotel.
Going down and then upstairs to get to my room.

The hotel adds the the experience of Florence. It is very close to the Duomo and almost central to other attractions and the main train station of Santa Novella Maria. The staff assisted with directions and even collected my laundry in my room that I forgot to bring to the desk and they told me about it when I returned. The breakfast was great and I already miss the cappuccinos and pastries each morning.
...read more

Brian from Marblehead, MA
April 3, 2011
10.0
Lovely staff, and
great location.
They charge a lot for wifi connection and you can not get it in your room.
Group Traveler
John from Columbia, SC
March 28, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. Two blocks from the train station and walking distance to all the places we wanted to visit.

Friendly, helpful staff. Great location.

Couple
Katie from Hansville, WA
November 25, 2010
Couple
4.0
The location was fantastic and the building itself was charming.
It was in an incredibly loud part of town and we were unable to sleep for three nights.

This is a fine hotel that happens to be located in a very loud part of Florence. We were able to sleep from 7-10 pm and then hopefully the streets quieted down enough by 5 or 6 am so we could get another couple of hours sleep.

Couple
Connie from San Diego, CA
May 12, 2010
Couple
7.0
The front desk help.
The overall cost and what room was received.
Couple
Ajf from Cincinnati,OH
November 30, 2009
Couple
7.0
Close to train & bus station.
Reviews of Paris Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg