Paris France Hotel

Paris France Hotel in Paris

Paris France Hotel

Paris France Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
72 Rue De Turbigo
Paris 75003

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris France Hotel in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris France Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris France Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris France Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, NY
October 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
i was under the impression that like other priceline booked hotels, we had paid ahead of time. We were surprised at the end of the stay (and i know that it was my fault)of this omission.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
September 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

This is a nice hotel in a beautiful area of Paris. The rooms are very small, but they are adequate & I think normal for the area. The staff was all very friendly and we were very pleased with the location. Very close to the Republique metro stop, with easy access from there to the rest of Paris. We would stay here again.

Couple
Steven from Edenton, NC
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
it's beautiful, old character and the church bell right next door
I balked at having to leave my key with the office when I went out - wish they just told me 'this is the replacement cost if you lose it,'

responsive staff, lovely care at petit-dejeuner; everything couldn't have been better

Couple
Ashley from Quincy, MA
June 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful hotel! We had a wonderful room that was clean, recently renovated, and inviting. We couldn't believe the value that we got!
Breakfast is a coffee, baguette and croissant for 6 Euro. I'd skip it and find yourself a pan au chocolate at the bakery down the street.

Excellent hotel. We stayed there only for one night after our flight was cancelled out of Paris, but if we were to do it all over we would have made this our primary hotel for our stay. The staff was friendly and courteous and we just LOVED our experience. We're gushing!

Couple
Denis from Beaumont, Canada
June 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
Clean
No refrigerator, no place to sit (at least a small couch)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Meets all the basic needs of a hotel at a price that, for Paris, is great. Location is fantastic. Linens and towels changed daily. Internet is included.
Hotel provides very small bars of soap, but no shampoo, conditioner, lotion, etc. There is no safe in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2013
10.0
VERY Clean. Bright Blue sign is easy to see at night walking back. Close to main street & transportation - subway aka train entry. Front desk staff spoke ENGLISH. Good local restraurants down the block. Free Wi-Fi works!
FYI only. Arrived at night in the rain, at first was a little, but "needlessly" concerned about neigboring shops with seccurity gate fronts. Daytime put a much more comforting light on things. Walked every night to restaurants with no concerns.

Already recommended to a friend as a location for her out of town guests to Paris. Comfortably met our needs in a very efficient floor plan. Painted walls, two beds equals two twin beds, efficient bathroom (bring shampoo & conditioner even tho Hotel). Cute little elevator- 1 person & suitcase but quick trip for next person. Very quaint leave your key at the front desk when out. We walked back to hotel from Cathedral Notre Dame, but would suggest public transportation for other venues. ...read more

Couple
Amy from Centennial, CO
October 9, 2010
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and
comfortable room.
Hand held shower with no shower curtain in tub (a little more difficult to wash up).

Nice place to stay. Friendly staff an clean rooms. Would stay here again.

Reviews of Paris France Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris France Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg