Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square

Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square in San Francisco

Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square

Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
55 Cyril Magnin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 891 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaime from Melbourne, Australia
January 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was fantastic, easy to find and get around the city from there.
Room wasn't quite large enough for 2 bags, staff were friendly but weren't knowledgeable enough of the area and restaurants, breakfast offered was very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
January 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The Hotel was pretty clean and had some updated decor and room amenities.
They charged 51$ a night for parking and then added a "parking tax" making it a whopping 61$ a night for parking. That is about how much I would pay for this hotel, let alone for simple parking.

This hotel experience was one of the bigger letdowns I have had in my hotel experiences. I travel extensively and the reviews for this place far exceed reality. The lobby was nice and the bed/chair/TV/nightstands were new, but the room was older so the paint/carpet/curtains/windows were much older and unkempt. Far beyond those trivial matters, the parking for this place ran upwards of $60 a night! This is about how much I would pay for this hotel alone, let alone parking. I will not be coming back to this hotel while these memories remain. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adebisi from Oakland, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice view was wonderful
But room didnt have a bath tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleanor from La Crescena, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was someone pounding on the door of the room in the middle of the night. We called security and the person banging on the door was apparently a guest and was told to call the hotel if they needed something. I got a terrible night's sleep. Horrible.
Solo Traveler
Katie from New York, NY
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel felt clean and safe.
The walls seemed thinner than most hotels I have been too. It may have also just been the door and not the the walls. I could hear my hallmates. The noise was so loud it woke me up in the night.

Overall though, the hotel was amazing and I enjoyed my stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location; friendly employees. Small but very nice workout facility.
Bed was on the hard side. No room service-very bad. Toilet paper very cheap single ply. "Clean" towel had blood on it. Valet parking was way too expensive.
Victoria from San Diego, CA
January 9, 2015
10.0
Everything about this hotel was incredible. Staff was awesome. Accommodations were awesome. Highly recommend. Excellent location.
Parking was overpriced. It was about 25 dollars more than other parking structures.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location to Market Street and city sights.
I inspect my room with a fine tooth comb. Dust on a headboard and numerous hand prints on the picture window are a no-no.

Modern, clean appearance throughout and friendly, helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love it. Great service. Staff needs a good pay raise.
Parking
Reviews of Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg