Paradise Village Beach Resort

Paradise Village Beach Resort

Paradise Village Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Avenida Cocoteros 01
Nuevo Vallarta 62372

Hotel Guest Rating for Paradise Village Beach Resort in Bahia De Banderas

# 4 of 98 hotels in Bahia De Banderas
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paradise Village Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Village Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paradise Village Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Pleasant Hill, CA
March 9, 2017
Couple
6.0
The beach area was very nice. We were fortunate to be able to upgrade to a delux suite at no additional charge, and all of the rooms have complete kitchens.
Trying to get a lounge chair was difficult as "members" are allowed to reserve but guests cannot. Also, our room had only two twin beds which could not be pushed together.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 29, 2016
5.0
The lobby area is clean and comfortable.
The staff was not very welcoming, starting with the bell boys to the staff at the reception desk. The bell boy, instead of welcoming me to the hotel and ask me if I needed any assistance, he asked who I was picking up (who knows what he assumed!!).
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortville, IL
April 10, 2015
6.0
We only had to stay one night due to a much cheaper flight. Convenient for short stay.

Very nice beach, need more poolside seating. Nice area for dining offsite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The free kayaks on our first morning was the best way to start the day.
It seems a little out-dated but still kept up.

It's a nice older hotel, especially for families.

Viviana from Lindale, TX
May 30, 2013
10.0
I leked the location, the room and food, it is very clean
Not really

I was very happy with everything

Couple
Kelly from Columbus, OH
August 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
On the beach, great pool , large rooms!
They did not have our reservation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Prince George, Canada
January 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We were allowed to stay and use the facilities for the full day after checkout.
Room was cheap and shoddy, staff were not especially friendly, pool area was crowded.

I would not ever recommend this hotel to anyone, although many people staying there appeared to be enjoying themselves. It was a strange experience, not much of Mexico to be seen at all, and really out of the way. If you're looking for a sterile, impersonal and expensive experience then this is the place. We felt that were invisible, lost in this giant resort world, and not very impressed with the level of service nor the quality of the accommodations. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Jonathan from Taos,NM
February 5, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beach, the welcome party, the activities available in PV were all outstanding!
Nothing comes to mind.

Condo type rooms with small kitchens, spa, tennis pro, daily activities for adults and children, beautiful beach and places to dine on property.

Reviews of Paradise Village Beach Resort
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Village Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.