Paradise Stream Resort

Paradise Stream Resort

Paradise Stream Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Route 940
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Paradise Stream Resort in Cresco

# 2 of 5 hotels in Cresco
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paradise Stream Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Stream Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paradise Stream Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(10)
Couple
Bernard from Harrisburg, PA
June 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Rahway, NJ
June 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly & helpful staff.
Outside needs to be updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed at lakeside villa. room was very nice spacious and clean. Lots of on-site activities.customer service was really amazing! much more then expected! We upgraded the last night to champagne glass.we were chocked to see that they gave it for free.
You're surrounded by nature, such as lake/trees... So I really don't understand why people wrote bad reviews about mosquitos.ducks.etc we really had an amazing getaway!!!! Strongly recommended!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
I cant decide what i like best, it was a lot of fun.
No, everyone was really friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms were as advertised and good sound isolation between rooms.
ROI was very low. Resort amenities were in poor repair and falling apart. The price was too high for the overall low quality of the resort. Also we food was not included in which we thought was part of the price.
Couple
Mariely from Bound Brook, NJ
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lakiesha from New Haven, CT
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely loved it! We had a great time a campsite for adults. Allowed us to be kids for a weekend.
The nighttime entertainment could be a little better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Braddock, PA
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a nice layout and had nice clean rooms.
The staff was not too knowledgeable and the price was a bit high for what you get.

Hotel was great but the price was the only problem. If you want to add anything to the room you would be looking at a very steep price. it should have been all inclusive for what you pay, the bar prices were on the really high side.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallington, NJ
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool, Jacuzzi and sauna in the room. big round bed, nice bathroom
little too much, a little expensive for 4th of July

hotel was nice, but I think it was over priced, food was not that good, buffet was bad, service was so so, some waitresses were clueless the paddle boat was cool, no bicycle trail, nowhere to ride... everything else was ok

Reviews of Paradise Stream Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Stream Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.