Paradise Palms

Paradise Palms

Paradise Palms Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12907 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Paradise Palms in Panama City Beach

# 9 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paradise Palms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paradise Palms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Jonesboro, GA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it was steps away from the beach
paying ---! I EXPECTED WAY MORE!! THE BREAKFAST WAS BEYOND HORRIBLE!!!!
Marilyn from Ellerslie, GA
June 23, 2015
10.0
I love the balcony seeing nice view nice around the area. The bedroom was really amazing clean.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
like it was off the beach..
out of date and cheap with old scent & decor with no internet connection..no house keeper assistance when needed...
Group Traveler
Julie from Monroe, LA
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
On the beach!! Nice pools.
Bathroom toilet smelled of urine. Cigarette butt on floor in room. Breakfast was horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Soddy Daisy, TN
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That it was right on the beach an close to several shoppin centers an restaurants
That they were doin construction during our stay I felt a little scared a couple of time when our room shook. An the breakfast was terrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The view was great!!
The room was little and out dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
S Michelle from Enterprise, AL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The locationl
There was someone else's hair in the bathroom. It was not clearly stated that there was not a fridge or microwave in the room. The lamp shades were were rusty and very dirty. There was slot of dust on the headboard and curtains. We have allergies real bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right on the beach with restricted access for hotel guests only. The room was clean. Nice balcony overlooking the beach. Pools were nice. Will definitely stay here again if we go back to PCB. Price was great for a beach view room.
The room was a little small but not too bad. No mini fridge or microwave in room. They did have a fridge and microwave for shared use in lobby. Didn't want our stuff to get stolen so didn't use fridge though. Ice machines almost always empty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufala, AL
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved the beachfront view!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Mark from Nashville, TN
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Run down cheap kids party hotel it seamed.
Reviews of Paradise Palms
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.