Paradise Palms

Paradise Palms in Panama City Beach

Paradise Palms

Paradise Palms Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12907 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Paradise Palms in Panama City Beach

# 9 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paradise Palms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paradise Palms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved being on the beach. The breakfast was a plus. The staff were all great.

The hotel was older but it was still good for what I needed. The room was clean. The 2 pools were fantastic. The assess to the beach was wonderful. I will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great. We found mostly everything with the hotel was great including the cleanliness of the rooms.
Breakfast isn't so great (some fruit (apples & oranges), cereal, oatmeal, toast, donuts, microwavable sausage biscuits).

The view is amazing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
David from Hendersonville, NC
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beachfront location, multiple pool options, price paid.
Breakfast provided was very minimal and pillows left a lot to be desired.

The hotel itself is a bit dated but worked well overall. Booked the room at a good price. Location was great directly on the beach. The room was clean. Multiple pool options to choose from.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dara from Tyler, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
LOCATION WAS PERFECT RIGHT BY THE BEACH
IT WAS VERY OUTDATED, BED NOT VERY COMFY, TV HAD A COLOR SPOT ON IT AND REMOTE DID NOT WORK AND THE ROOM HAD AN OLD SMELL TO IT, BUT FOR THE PRICE IT WAS OKAY.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Winter Park, FL
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Very nice pool and location. Rooms was nice.
The parking was a little bad .It was in a small area.

Beautiful location with the beach at you back door. The staff was very friendly and very welling to help in and way.the beds was comfortable.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Georgetown, KY
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Perfect location and fantastic pool. Right on the beach.
Couple
Lisa from Montgomery, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in a great location and I loved all the family activities that were there. Beaches were beautiful. It was all you need to go to beach for a relaxing weekend.
I know hotel has been there for a while and not up to par like the ceilings, no fans, and elevators could have been a little cleaner.
Couple
Bobby from Russell Springs, KY
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location,we went to get married. Our wedding was on the beach the motel was right on the beach. We walked down 2 flights of steps turned the corner and we were in the sand!!
Yes not enuff parking!' I parked out of a parking spot the first night nothing was said the second night the security guard called me at 1:30 an made me come move my car or he was going to have it towed!! Really on my wedding night come on now!!!!!!

The old saying you get what you pay for and that's about it!! Well worth the price I paid for the room!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Fort Benning, GA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right on the beach. Every morning we woke up we could just smell the fresh air.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Paradise Palms is bright and clean, every room has a private balcony, and is steps from the beach. The complimentary breakfast, (which some have complained about...I'm not sure why) consists of cereal, milk, juice, coffee, toast, sausage biscuits, oatmeal
The hotel is older and shows some sign of wear. We were on the 4th floor and there was only 1 elevator, and it doesn't work very well. We're a pretty active couple, so this only bothered us when unpacking & packing the car. Our bathroom sink had a really

The conclusion: you get what you pay for! It is a lovely (but not fantastic) hotel. There were no bugs in our room and we got great price, a stellar location and exemplary customer service. We would certainly consider coming here again.

Reviews of Paradise Palms
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg