Paradise Inn - Adult Only

Paradise Inn - Adult Only in Key West

Paradise Inn - Adult Only

Paradise Inn - Adult Only Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
819 Simonton Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Paradise Inn - Adult Only in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paradise Inn - Adult Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Inn - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paradise Inn - Adult Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location
The bed was a lil worn out.

I really liked the fact it was adults only and it was close to Duval

Couple
Amy from Deerfield Beach, FL
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful spacious rooms, especially for Key West, charming pool area and accommodating staff.
Solo Traveler
Andy from Mission, KS
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet. Great location. Nice staff. Very comfortable.
No

I would come back.

Couple
Jonathan from Orlando, FL
August 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Large Suite for Key West. Super clean. Location Location Location!!
Nope.

Quiet little place with just a few suites. The pool and Jacuzzi are averaged size but very clean; you don't really spend any time there given that you're only a block from the middle of Duval street. You don't need a car at all. The suites are amazing, separate bed room and living room area, kitchenette, good size bathroom and a second sink and mirror outside the bathroom comes in handy. Hard wood floors and flat screen TV's. This place is beautiful. And not overly expensive at all. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Speyer, Germany
May 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location in the midst of the Old Town. Very nice room, helpful staff

Very close to attractions. We were very glad to stay here instead of another hotel further away form center of town. Nice location, colonial style.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff, grounds, amenities, fridge/microwave in room
Not all the towels were stain-free; iron was dirty and ruined a shirt; I'm not a fan of 'continental breakfasts' as they are carb heavy and nutrient poor. But, that seems the standard in the US...too bad the standard couldn't be exceeded

You can get a better deal on bike rentals just a few blocks away. It was a little oasis that I wish I had had time to enjoy more.

Couple
Edward from Troy, MI
December 29, 2012
Couple
7.0
Value
Turned off water for 2 hours without warning.

Good location near Duval St.

Couple
Katy from Snellville, GA
July 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location-close to Duval but quiet. Spacious and comfortable room.
Thermostats in rooms were locked. Would have to ask the front desk for the key to adjust temp. We were warm at night.

This was our first time in Key West. Conrad was working at the front desk when we arrived and he was very helpful with going over a map and pointing out places to go. The room was big and we felt comfortable. We were able to walk everywhere, yet we were just far enough off of Duval to have a quiet location.

Couple
Patrick from Douglasville, GA
December 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
A quiet relaxing escape.

Only a block away from Duval st. and walking distance to great restaurants makes Paradise Inn a perfect place to stay.

Reviews of Paradise Inn - Adult Only
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Inn - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg