Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa

Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa

Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
200 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B1V8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deborah from St Catharines, Canada
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent. Room overall also neat, clean, bright(corner room)with nicely stocked in room bar. The bathroom was clean but showed need of upgrades which hotel is undertaking throughout. Check in and Valet Parking prompt,pleasant and efficient
hate when I get a complimentary drink that is timed for use. Which was 6pm-8pm when most people are out for events. We did use bar after our outing,food was good,waitress very impersonal. Bit more discount maybe? but not many Rms for 16th/17th in Toronto
Couple
Sandra from Clearwater, FL
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and great location
The only thing I could complain about was the bed. It was like a brick.
Group Traveler
Mike from Windsor, Canada
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
the hotel location is very nice. the cleaning staff did a good job
needed two beds in our room but they would not grant that request. wanted us to pay for an upgrade. asked for a cot for the room and they wanted to charge for that as well. rooms were outdated and need some repair
Group Traveler
Oscar from Niagara Falls, NY
November 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and the size of the room was great
Expensive parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
clean room; functional gym. There's a great restaurant next door with cheap, filling breakfast.
seemed a bit aged. I expected something somewhat newer. When I asked to switch to a 2-double room instead of a 1-queen, they wanted to charge me $--/night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the friendly staff, the great hotel room view
that they didn't force me to longer...
Couple
Thea from Kitchener, Canada
October 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was convenient for where we needed to be, and the staff were friendly.
The bathroom was a bit dingy and needs a thorough clean (including corners.) This may have been a 4 star hotel at one point, but now is a bit dated. The bed was clean but a bit small and my bed at home is more comfortable.
Business Traveler
Michael from East Haddam, CT
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, great location. slippers and robe in the room. It met all my expectations for a 3 star hotel and for its price point.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrisitne from Niagara Falls, NY
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. From helping to literally grab me a taxi (I am on crutches) to checking in to see if my son or I needed any accomodations, I found the people there to be friendly and really thoughtful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff very helpful and friendly.
Liked everything!

Convenient location, clean, great staff. The restaurant in lobby was great.

Reviews of Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pantages Suites Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.