Days Inn Panama City/Central

Days Inn Panama City/Central

Days Inn Panama City/Central Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4111 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City/Central in Panama City

# 25 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eugene from Griffin, GA
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed sleep good .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Pine Mountain, GA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was very decent for this time of year and the hotel was very clean!
It's further back from the beach than I would've liked, but other than that it was great!
Solo Traveler
Mark from Columbus, OH
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, staff was courteous. Breakfast was good.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
There was nothing positive or memorable to comment about in any way.
This hotel, for lack of a better description - is "tired." - way overdue for an update, new carpets, bright colors - a tune-up for the shower would go a long way to make this place cheerier.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Kyle, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room really did exceed my expectations. It was clean, everything was well stocked and even the morning breakfast was completely filling! Don't let the exterior look fool you, they really do take care of the inside. Staff was very friendly, too!
The exterior wasn't as nice but it the main areas (rooms) were kept up. It was nice to have the staff be as friendly as they were. I chose a spring break time and there were LOTS of college aged kids there which I thought would be an issue, but wasnt!
Couple
Steven from Warren, MI
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
No bugs clean friendly
no

The hotel that was first Proposed by you should be taken off your options. It was disgusting

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
March 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The rooms were clean.
The construction that was going on in the parking lot was very inconvenient.
Senior Travelers
Margarita from Raytown, MO
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
very surprise by the large room, good bed, sofa, tables, micro, and a refrigerator, good breakfast, free internet, free parking and best of all pet-friendly, will recommend this hotel to anyone...we stayed a week
all was ok...
Couple
Amanda from Memphis, TN
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager was so nice. He was always smiling. We came ten minutes before breakfast was over one day and the manager brought milk back out for me in case I needed it.
The room smelled of cigarette smoke. It was a non smoking room and was very strong of smoke. On the plus side, our things never picked up that smell.

The hotel is in a great location. You're ten minutes max depending on traffic away from the PCB. A major plus for me is that I could trust my things to stay in my room and not "wander off". Every day, I had to leave my $800 camera and Mac in the room and not once were my things moved or taken. Also, my boyfriend left his phone sitting out in the open and when we came back long after we'd left, his phone was still there untouched. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunker Hill, DC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool and the room
The breakfast room was too small, not enough food or space.

It was a good hotel but in a not so good area.

Reviews of Days Inn Panama City/Central
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.