Days Inn Panama City/Central

Days Inn Panama City/Central in Panama City

Days Inn Panama City/Central

Days Inn Panama City/Central Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4111 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City/Central in Panama City

# 23 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City/Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City/Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Muhammad from Dallas, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all.
Everything was disgusting.

1- This hotel is located at a place which smells really bad. 2- Very Shady hotel 3- Everything was dirty and horrible. 4- Internet doesn't work at all. I won't recommend anyone to stay in this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Chattahoochee, FL
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lots of room and very clean!

Very nice, clean hotel. The staff is very courteous and prompt. We had a little problem with the Wifi, staff was very prompt in fixing it. Breakfast was great it was a continental breakfast it was what we expected. We were not expecting a buffet or anything.Our 2 grandchildren ages 5 and 6 were fine with it. Food gave out but was replaced quickly. Very roomy, pool was clean. We will be back. ...read more

Business Traveler
Douglas from Lutz, FL
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean an comfortable.
wouldn't go out at night
Couple
Shenetta from Natalbany, LA
November 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable.
I loved everything.

The hotel is in a great location.

Business Traveler
Blue from Stockbridge, GA
June 30, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
LOCATION
PRICE

Its over priced but the location is good. You can tell its been there for a while.

Group Traveler
Haley from Tuscalusa, AL
March 24, 2011
Group Traveler
5.0
Did not bother us once we checked in.
Front desk clert was rude.

We had issues with our stay and rather than the front desk guy trying to help our situation he maintained a rude, snobbish attitude. He made us feel as though we should be fortunate to stay at this hotel. Even if there was nothing he could do he could of told us in a better more professional way. He really makes you feel as though you should thank him for letting you stay there. ...read more

Business Traveler
Shmuel from Ashdod, IL
October 9, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Gentleman at front desk was very nice and helpful.

internet works well although it would have been helpful to have the plug for the internet by the desk instead of next to the air conditioner...but since the wireless was fine, this is a minor point.

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Troy,AL
October 3, 2009
Solo Traveler
1.0
I hated everything about this hotel.
The price was terrible for the service, shady people, smelt funny.

I will never return to this hotel. The staff was rude. The room smelt funny and too small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori Z from Mt. Pleasant,PA
July 6, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Kahlie from Cane Ridge,TN
June 21, 2009
Business Traveler
5.0
Very friendly staff. Fridge and microwave in room. Very clean
A lot of college party's on 3rd floor
Reviews of Days Inn Panama City/Central
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City/Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg