Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12818 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 20 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
On the beach. Great continental breakfast.
When we checked into the room we found several issues with the room. Talked with management and they promised to resolve them asap. None of the issues were resolved. They did install a lamp shade that was missing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Tallahassee, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool beachfront access
Rooms need updating. Too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The view
Room .dirty room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanceville, AL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Ralph, AL
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
On beach
Dining area too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Indianapolis, IN
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I think it needs to be checked for bed bugs our entire family has bite marks of bugs on us itchy bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Tiplersville, MS
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had a wonderful view of the beach with the balcony that every room had and the pool was amazing with the rock waterfall
I didn't like having to leave
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Lilburn, GA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
View pool
No parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all but the fact that the location was far away from the hectic traffic.
Staff has poor attitudes, security treated me like a prisoner instead of a guest, breakfast was subpar, rooms were dirty, rusted, and smelled of cigarettes.. The price was wayyyy to much for such living conditions. I'll never stay here again..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the location on the beach and 3 beds in 1 room
old tv
Reviews of Days Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.