Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12818 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 21 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eddie from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
i loved the oceans view & the amount of space in the room. i lived the swimming pool with the rock carving with the water comeing out of it into the pool.
no. everything was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool and beach front rooms
We had no shower curtain in the room took them 3 hours to bring one...the WiFi was not working all the time
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 12, 2014
3.0
All rooms have sea view.
Wireless is incredibly slow! Cannot use the network. The room is not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view from the room was excellent. The pool was great.
The room was not clean. Sand in the bed as soon as I sat on the bed. Door did not lock properly. Lamp didn't work. Bath tub was filthy. Remote control for tv didn't work. I paid for smoking room, but got put in non smoking room. Staff made checking in bad

The staff made it very hard to check in. I also feel that I didn't receive a warm welcome because I didn't book directly through hotel. Had to ask for housekeeping to clean several times. The room was falling apart. The only positive thing about the hotel was the location, but I don't feel like the price was worth just a view.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was amazing. A/C was not working but was fixed within the hour. Cleaning staff was also kind and hard working.
The breakfast area was very small. The staff was slacking and did not stock up stuff. Breakfast was limited to eggs and bread slices + old fruit. Cleaning staff always gave priority to check in rooms and our rooms did not get cleaned till 3 pm.

The Hotel is located on a nice part of the beach. The staff is nice and tries to help. Rooms are old but for the price, it is manageable. Breakfast really needs to improve or just stop serving breakfast. The variety is very very limited. I don't eat eggs and they have lumpy oatmeal, 3 kinds of bread, old and stale fruit and yogurt. Not at all appetizing. Add to that huge lines that start before 7 am and does not slack off till 10 am when the window closes. That was the biggest drawback. People were nice and very family oriented. Pool was small but OK and clean. Take your beach chairs along as the rent of the beach chair an umbrella is $30 per day which can get pricey. The hotel is a few miles away from shopping and restaurants, so convenient location. Parking can be a little tight but they have overflow locations. Not ideal but workable. Overall pleasant stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nellie from Lincolnton, NC
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Closeness to the ocean
Hotel could use some updating but for price and location it was worth it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved how close it was to the beach and how my room balcony had a beautiful view
It only had one small trash can. So make sure you bring some bag to put trash in

I liked the hotel special the pool and the distance from the beach. The rooms are big and have a mini fridge which was nice. They have additional parking but it's across the street and their parking lot gets full quick. It's within walking distance to shops and food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, IL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Ocean
Rooms were dirty and unsanitary. Had we not been so tired, we would have packed up and left. Dead cock roaches under the bed and complete filth every where. For the price we paid for one night in the suite, we could have stayed in a nice condo.

It's run down and disgusting. Don't stay here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
A few things in the room did not work.

The lights in the room did not work.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marks, FL
July 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pool and the location
Bathtub was nasty,Bedspread nasty,and floor was nasty

Staff needs to watch language around visitors

Reviews of Days Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg