Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12818 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 22 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukwonago, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The view if it wasn't for location we would have been very very unhappu
Tv was old school room had mold our room never got cleaned, pool was still down for renovation definitely not staying there again
Couple
Arica from Powder Springs Ga, GA
January 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the view it was breath taking and lovely. Hotel was near everything we needed - store, reastraunt, Walmart, beach, piers, activities-
Room was dirty! Staff wasn't friendly, a lot of construction going on. We had a room on each side of us getting the metal balconies sanded down. There was dirt and paint everywhere. We couldn't enjoy the balcony to watch the waves at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Talladega, AL
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Not a bad place for the price. It wasnt super nice,but for the money not bad. Clean and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, AL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view. Friendly staff. This was my second time staying here and it won't be my last. It truly is a home away from home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, TN
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superior viewSuper Clean RoomFriendly StaffExcellent breakfast
Waterfall pool closed, but guests were permitted to use the heated pool next door
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Home, AL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is right on the beach. The rooms are larger than a regular hotel room. I liked the balcony and how quickly you can be on the beach. The rooms have 2 beds and small kitchen area. This is more like a 3 star hotel and well worth the price.
The hotel doors open to the outside. Everything is outdoors but that was ok. I did have a drunk person banging at my door at 5am and got no answer at front desk, The local P.D. was there in 4 mins when I called! Hotel security arrived quickly also.
Couple
Harry from North Las Vegas, NV
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
lOCATION. ALL ROOMS OVERLOOK THE OCEAN. CLOSE TO HARPOON HARRYS & HOOTERS.
THE HOTEL LOOKS AND FEELS KIND OF OLD AND RUN DOWN.
Group Traveler
Kim from Pell City, AL
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Lagrange, GA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome view and could even watch the dolphins from our balcony
Breakfast tables were very crowded
Couple
Nathan from Knoxville, TN
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg