Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12818 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 21 of 60 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marcus from Bsrnesville, GA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff real nice and great room layout
Elevator smelt and 1 elevator didn't seem to work all the time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gauier, MS
August 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was good and the room was better then expected.
Not allowing guest to bring coolers to the pool...I'm already spending plenty of money there ..all I wanted to do is relax my the pool without getting up to buy a beer from the bar which is in a small cup costing me $4
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Gretna, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great, beach great, housekeepers were great, pool was awesome. Called to let us know our room was ready. Friendly staff, not so helpful with the roaches but other than that it was a great stay.
Roaches in the room. They "sprayed" still roaches, could not do anything about them. Room was outdated and not like the pictures.

If it wasn't for the roaches I would definitely stay here again. Right in the middle of everything. Beach access, shopping, dining, everything you need is right around. Rooms could be updated, or realistic pictures on the site.

Sonya from Nashville, TN
August 3, 2015
Liked the location of the hotel, accessible to the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, IL
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not much...the room was okay.
The pool was dirty, the pool deck was small, the halls were very dirty and slick, the elevators were hot and smelled and the doorsntonthe rooms has big gaps. Notnto mention there were many bees flying outside our door.

I personally wouldn't stay at this hotel again and our kids did not like it.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Pine Mountain Valley, GA
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
loved the location and pool, Staff was very helpful and polite
the floors were covered with sand and sheets as well even between sheets. never went to beach but still sand. housekeeper said would fix but not..got out of shower had bottom of foot covered in sand when got to bed. very dirty tub full of sand
Group Traveler
Raymond from Concord, CA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
staff. service, location, pool
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
On the beach. Great continental breakfast.
When we checked into the room we found several issues with the room. Talked with management and they promised to resolve them asap. None of the issues were resolved. They did install a lamp shade that was missing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Tallahassee, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool beachfront access
Rooms need updating. Too small
Reviews of Days Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.