Hotels in Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12818 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 20 of 58 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rohman from Austell, GA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Ocean view and the pool
no

Everything was excellent

Group Traveler
Cassie from Perry, GA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the hotels we're clean, and the view was great. I also enjoyed the fact that there was staff walking around the parking deck. I was concerned about my car being parked during Spring Break, but they made sure it was safe.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing good about this hotel
The room is dirty and the beds are in a bad shape and uncomfortable. The bathroom is small and the tub is color broke and scratched all over the bathtub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Hts, OH
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

The staff in this hotel is extremely unprofessional. The front desk needs to work on their attitude, the security needs to watch out a little better, and the cleaning crew left our room dirty prior to my entry. I will NEVER stay at a Days in ever again!

Couple
Cody from Clanton, AL
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the ocean view. It was so breath taking. It was exactly what my wife and I needed.
I did not dislike anything about this hotel. It was just the idiots next door making a lot of noise, but that's spring break for you.

The staff is friendly, the room was very clean, and the view is amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.

Couple
Kathleen from Joelton, TN
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and being able to sleep with the door open listening to the waves crashing through the night
we had to take a lukewarm shower both mornings due to ball teams staying there
Couple
Wendy from Hoboken, GA
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved it being right on the beach. Great view.
Our room was a little older but for the price it was worth it.

The staff was so friendly and it was easy checking in and out. I would stay there again.

Couple
Tracy from Casey, IL
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great & being beachfront was even better. Compared to other beachfront hotels, the price was unbelievable.
Would have liked more parking spots; on a busy weekend it was difficult to find parking after being out at night. The internet seemed a little slow, but all in all we would stay again.

This was the 1st time we stayed here & we plan to return with the rest of the family again. Every room has a balcony facing the beach & has a broom & dust pan to sweep the tile floor if sand is tracked in. Having the fridge & microwave is nice & the pool area looked very inviting. Having a breakfast available there was a plus for us to book the hotel, but unfortunately we always slept in & did not get to sample what they offered. The room also had a dehumidifier as well as the A/C-heater unit. ...read more

Couple
Wendalyn from Tallahassee, FL
February 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
the staff are rude, bad location given it was way out away from everything. then when i arrived after driving all day they told me i had to have a credit card to give a $100 deposit for in case someone smokes or damages the room.

its awful, rude staff not willing to help customers and lied about fee when i arrived its important that its told to customers that this motel charges your credit card $100 before you can register and get room, i wasnt able to acquire mine after id already paid priceline.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg