Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12818 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 20 of 58 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marks, FL
July 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pool and the location
Bathtub was nasty,Bedspread nasty,and floor was nasty

Staff needs to watch language around visitors

Family Traveling with Teens
Johnny from Oxford, AL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is perfect !!
Parking spot was a hassle !!! Need to review parking area !!

Will be back next summer !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Norcross, GA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was on the beach.
Our room was terrible, overall experience was bad. AVOID THIS HOTEL.

Days Inn Review Disgusting hotel. I have been going on vacation in PCB for over 10 years and I have never stayed in a hotel that was as bad as this one. Our bed had mold on it, the window frames were rotting and falling apart, the handrail paint was coming off and every time you touched it the paint chipped off and got all over your clothes, the patio furniture had paint and burn marks all over it, the patio itself had mold all over it from the leaky AC drain pipes running down the side of the building, we had ants in our kitchen all over the stove and counter space and our bathtub drain was completely clogged and it took maintenance 2hrs to show up. When I contacted the front office and asked them to address some of the issues they sent a cleaning lady who only made our beds and changed our towels. We paid a lot of money for this hotel and it was not worth even half what we paid. I am very disappointed in Days Inn and Wyndham and I plan on contacting corporate about my stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charles from Lyons, GA
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The beach and the outdoor pool.
Room was dirty. Bathroom was in deplorable condition. The morning shower was freezing no hot water at all! I expected more for almost--- bucks! This place really was a dump!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, all rooms are ocean view, kitchenette, great beach area.
Small breakfast area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 1, 2014
10.0
I did like it because it was convenient to everything. I loved being right on thebeach.
Only thing I didn't like was the parking.

The staff was great and helped in anyway. I loved the pool area. One thing I think since bar is right there and it is family oriented thwy need to watch thw people more on their actions when drinking. There waa an incident when we were at pool that a lady waa drunk or on something and couldn't even walk by herself. Now that ia ridiculous and I believe they need to be awnt on their way to room or just be removed. Not real good for kids to see. But overall my atay was good ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Fort Mitchell, AL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The best thing about this hotel--the beach access.
Although the breakfast was complimentary, the area to sit was tiny and the food was cold. The staff was not very friendly at all besides a few ladies here and there while we walked around.

t's not a bad hotel but for what I paid I would have expected a lot more. The elevators take awhile and the rooms definitely need some updating. It had a cute little pool area and nice access to the beach. I'm so so on staying there again but will probably look elsewhere first in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rodenbach, Germany
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Five Points, AL
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE PIRATES AT THE POOL.
THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS NOT BIG ENOUGH
Reviews of Days Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg