Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach

Days Inn Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12818 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 20 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Marietta, GA
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
It is on the beach!
Pictures of the pool are a little deceiving. The pool was a lot smaller than the pictures represent. The poolside bar closed at 8 pm.
William from Daleville, AL
July 17, 2016
10.0
It was on the beach and the staff were nice.
Lots of construction goin on was a little hectic trying to navigate children around wet paint
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 16, 2016
1.0
Location to the attractions
Floors where very dirty, hotel was extremely LOUD even at 2 and 3 am people running and screaming. I was told they charged for extra towels. Beds where EXTREMELY HARD not comfortable at all .we will not go back it was way over priced. Bad experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, GA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool, bar, snow cone vendor, great view, close to bars/food/souvenirs, pretty clean rooms, included breakfast, cheap
Holiday weekends are CROWDED, parking was a nightmare, ac/dehumidifiers didn't work well, elevators are dark and dirty, never got breakfast because the lines were too long, couldn't take my kids on balcony because people smoking marijuana outside
Jacqueline from Ardmore, AL
July 14, 2016
1.0
Location right on the beach
It was so out dated and we found 3 cockroaches in the bathroom/tub. For the price my family paid we could have stayed at a much nicer hotel. I have stayed there in years pasted and it wasn't this awful. I will not be returning to that hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tabitha from Tallassee, AL
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location directly on the beach, giant pool with waterfalls, great common areas, friendly staff.
Somewhat dated and could use some up-dating, the free continental breakfast was VERY crowded and the space was very small for the amount of people, but overall a great stay and a great deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.All rooms were beach facing.Staff,gave me a free upgrade.
Small Bathrooms,smell of moisture overall cleanliness for the price was below standard
Couple
Victor from Prairieville, LA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location is great. Seems like the hotel was building an addition past the pool area.
Going through an addition by the pool. The rooms are nice enough, but should be updated. The lobby, where we eat breakfast?, needs to be updated. I didn't like how every time I came out my room there was garbage bags by me room. Bar close at 8pm?
Reviews of Days Inn Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.