Pan Pacific Seattle

Pan Pacific Seattle

Pan Pacific Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2125 Terry Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pan Pacific Seattle in Seattle

# 2 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pan Pacific Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pan Pacific Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the lobby area, the bar and the room layout.
Parking, had to pay valet

Great views of space needle and close to locations but still really private!

Couple
Noor from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Whole foods is right under! And beautiful rooms
Nothing
Couple
Kwok Fai from New Territories, Hong Kong
June 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Warn and helpful staff, and allowed early check-in (10:00 am)which was most appreciated after a long flight from Hong Kong to Seattle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from White Rock, Canada
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very professional.

There was a small error with our reservation and the staff helped to rectify the mistake quickly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent
Off busy street

Car Service was invaluable!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible. It was my boyfriend's birthday and we were upgraded and sent chocolate truffles. Everyone was incredibly warm and helpful.
Couple
David from Gig Harbor, WA
July 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and architecture / interior design
Hidden fees for parking and taxes over 30% more for the room above what price line said it was going to be. - Never got a statement back via e-mail like they said they would send.
Couple
Sara from Wildomar, CA
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean and fresh and very professional.
No; it was excellent.

Our stay at this hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful and the amenities in the room as well as service from the hotel staff (ie: luggage transportation, taxi arrangements) were great. I highly recommend staying at the Pan Pacific Hotel in Seattle!

Solo Traveler
Leonardo from Montreal, Canada
January 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
+ Staff very friendly and helpful + Spacious and modern looking room + Housekeeping attentive to detail + Whole Foods Market is very convenient
Everything was perfect
Couple
Paige from Vancouver, WA
November 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
soaking tub was really great
parking -- valet at $39 a day
Reviews of Pan Pacific Seattle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg