Pan Pacific Seattle

Pan Pacific Seattle

Pan Pacific Seattle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2125 Terry Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pan Pacific Seattle in Seattle

# 5 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pan Pacific Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pan Pacific Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Auburn, WA
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful. I like the fact had ER wanted to we could have had them drive us to our show
The beds are way too hard it was like sleeping on a rock.also the room was depicted as having a window looking into the room and it did not
Couple
Karen from Ferndale, WA
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and room layout. Very spacious and comfy.
The smell of the room. Maybe it was an anomaly.
Group Traveler
Lynn from Beaumont, TX
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful, modern, comfort. Friendly, efficient staff..totally professional, yet warm.,
The location was convenient, but we did not need such expensive real estate! As uncool tourists, we could have stayed in a less desirable location and been just fine. So, ever budget consious, I could only enjoy this wonderful hotel so much. My bad!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Personal touch. A nice anniversary card was left along with wine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Good location and friendly staff.
Our room smelled like BO. Not worth complaining about, but worth noting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the lobby area, the bar and the room layout.
Parking, had to pay valet

Great views of space needle and close to locations but still really private!

Couple
Noor from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Whole foods is right under! And beautiful rooms
Nothing
Couple
Kwok Fai from New Territories, Hong Kong
June 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Warn and helpful staff, and allowed early check-in (10:00 am)which was most appreciated after a long flight from Hong Kong to Seattle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from White Rock, Canada
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very professional.

There was a small error with our reservation and the staff helped to rectify the mistake quickly.

Reviews of Pan Pacific Seattle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.