Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore

Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10 Claymore Road
Orchard 229540

Hotel Guest Rating for Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore in Singapore

See Most Popular hotels in Singapore
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
YãƒÂªN from Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
August 12, 2017
8.0
Clean, beautiful and friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
January 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff did not reset the alarm clock from the previous guest. I planned to sleep in and the alarm woke me at 5:30am. Tried to turn it off, but it was only the snooze, so woke me again at 5:40am. Then could not get back to sleep. Airport transfers an issue.
No airport transfers. Careless and unconcerned staff. Does not meet star level promised.
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Fort Worth, TX
December 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location, cleanliness, and the room amenities of the hotel. The hotel is in proximity to Harry's Bar/Restaurant, Orchard Road, and other shops. There was a local cell phone provided in room that you could use free of charge for local calls.
N/A
Couple
James from Brooklyn, NY
November 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quite location a block away from Orchard Road. Included free breakfast (very good variety and quality.) We were leaving before breakfast on final day so they let us have a free breakfast before we were able to check in at 2 pm. Handy cellphone.
No, the room was very nice, bathroom all marble. Nice lobby. Courteous staff. Modern facilities. Everything was new, room was not "tired." Lobby smelled nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doha, Qatar
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel and staff are excellent. It is close to Orchard Road.
There are very loud night clubs nearby.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Great staff.
Price for extra bed bit high?
Business Traveler
Latasha from Honolulu, HI
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Appearance was awesome.
No.

Awesome location, friendly staff, the rooms were very beautiful and spacious, great gym and spa facility.

Reviews of Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Orchard Hotel Singapore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.