Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2121 P Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel in Washington Dc

# 3 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Newark, DE
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
The Hotel was overbooked and they gave away my room and I was taken across the street to the Residence Inn
The Hotel was overbooked and me and my family had to be placed at the Residence Inn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, LA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Oakfield, NY
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
they had free movies and games for the kids. They remembered my dogs name and had bowls of water and treats at the door. Very good place for family
Location was fare.
Couple
Jackson from Palm Springs, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Kimpton Hotels always provide a completely enjoyable stay. The properties are decorated well and comortable.
This room was a bit crowded with more furniture than really needed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, food, park, and subway
Couple
Lamont from Atlanta, GA
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, the amazing rooms, and great staff! I love this hotel!
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS SPECIAL
NO

This hotel is very special, they get everything right. Great rooms, bathrobes, staff, free use of bikes, wine hour in the evening. A really great location. Dupont Circle and metro are around the corner. Now my favorite in DC

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Green Bay, WI
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great bed! Cute neighborhood ! Wine hour! Free coffee! Friendly and helpful staff!
Couple
Melissa from Washington, DC
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything customer service is great!
Reviews of Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.