Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel in Washington Dc

Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2121 P Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel in Washington Dc

# 3 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Pittsburgh, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and service was good
I expected the bed and the sheets to be of better quality. I also noticed stains on the towels. The sink was poorly designed and it kept splashing water everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
All was great: facilities, staff, and cleanliness.
There was a mix up about the price of the room. Upon checkout, hotel was going to charge me for an King bed upgrade, which I had turned down on phone. Staff pleasantly removed charge. Staff should have verified room upon check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garwood, NJ
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the friendly hotel employees. Room was great. The wine tasting was amazing as was the restaurant. We were totally satisfied.
All was great.
Couple
Jeffrey from Brewster, MA
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, good breakfast restaurant, nice wine reception
room was very small andcramped
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and clean. The location is excellent- within walking distance of wonderful museums and restaurants but away from the boring downtown scene.
Parking services seemed understaffed at times. The lock in our door was broken when we returned from dinner our first night. It took a while for help to arrive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel had cool add-ons like complimentary coffee, tea, & hot chocolate in the mornings, bikes to borrow, and a happy hour in the evenings. The location was great, really close to tons of great neighborhoods, restaurants, bars, cafes, and landmarks.
No problems.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Ashburn, VA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Restaraunt is excellent.
The room and furnishings. Small rooms do not upset me. However, small rooms that are not thought out and furnished appropriately are maddening! Big and banged up furnishings looked like they came out of someone's first group home out of college.
Couple
Christian from Bridgeport, CT
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Amazing staff! Very chic! Great location!
Group Traveler
Gerta from Bronx, NY
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great,starting from the room.Staff very helpful and friendly .located in a very nice area.
i can't think of anything
Reviews of Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg