Hotel Zelos

Hotel Zelos

Hotel Zelos Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
12 Fourth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zelos in San Francisco

# 20 of 364 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zelos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zelos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zelos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Huntley, IL
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were a decent size. The hotel staff was very friendly.
Small lobby area for wine hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westley, CA
June 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
Very small room. Noisy. More like a 3-star.
Couple
Raul from Ceres, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great, clean room. Dirty habits bar was great also
room 527 is not cool. The view of that room is the patio for the dirty habits bar!!!. We should have been told before booking This was our 24 th anniversary. I wanted something special, not listen to everyone lounging in the patio.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ridiculous parking fee, even for SF!
Business Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was very well situated near shopping and Financial District. We appreciated complimentary coffee in the morning and wine in the afternoon.
No scenic views but that's not why we were in town. Lobby was small but functioal and inviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Gardnerville, NV
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing customer service! Accommodated a special request and went over and above to make my trip fantastic! It's the little things that make a big difference and THAT is what this hotel chain is all about!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location, excellent front desk, rooms laid out well.
Music in lobby and restaurant was very generic, did not match the arty/classy hotel vibe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Concierge had to look up the location of the visitor centre and some other rather obvious (in my mind) places. However they completely made up for it by being proficient in Google and having excellent manners and great attitude.
Couple
Jinjoo from Pleasant Hill, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was cool! I want to stay again
Couple
Sandra from Pacifica, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff are wonderful! It was my birthday last week and when I returned to the hotel, there was a bottle of wine and cupcakes waiting for me. It was a very nice surprised.Thank you Palomar-you rock!
N/A
Reviews of Hotel Zelos
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zelos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.