Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel in Phoenix

Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2 East Jefferson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hotel Guest Rating for Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Albuquerque, NM
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petch Tikva, Israel
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness. Nice bathroom. Nice bar by the pool
Denied two hours checkout delay. Expensive for no special reason.
Business Traveler
Harry from San Dimas, CA
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

My only complaint with the hotel is the food. The chef tries to go way over the top with extravagant dishes and fails miserably. Simply the menu and stick to the basics. Phoenix is not Yountville and the chef certainly is not Thomas Keller. Otherwise, the hotel exceeded all expectations and the staff are to be commended.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was nice. Close enough to the convention center to walk easily. Restaurants close too.
Our room was very noisy at night. We were on the 5th floor, plaza side and the music from a bar nearby was extremely loud. The bar didn't close until 3am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had an unbelievably good experience with the hotel. We were on our way back from hawaii and had flown overnight, we were afraid that we would not get a good nights sleep with our child on new years eve but the hotel was so well built we heard no noise
no

We told the front desk our concern with it being NYE and they picked a room away from the party at their roof top bar. We got the best night sleep of 2013 and the accomodations were beautiful. The hotel staff were all wonderful from the front desk to the bell men and housekeeping. It was the best hotel we ever booked on priceline. They had free internet and really catered to our needs which were the opposite of every other guest in the hotel. It was a total gem of an experience and I hope to stay there again ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The late checkout.
no

good hotel, very centrally located, nice staff, good overall experience.

Group Traveler
Larilue from Gilbert, AZ
November 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very close to the Phoenix Convention Center. It was very spacious and clean.
Even the Priceline Price was too expensive.

Great location. Beautiful room.

Couple
Pedro from Orange, CA
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
close to downtown sports venues,restaurants
construction going thru while we stayed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacques from Bethesda, MD
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ambiance, location
Breakfast price is definitely too high in comparison with the offer.

If you are using a grouping reservation do not expect a wonderful view over Phoenix.

Couple
Robert from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Area
Construction still in progress on upper floors.

Construction on upper floors however nothing happening during the weekend which is when we stayed.

Reviews of Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Phoenix Cityscape, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg