Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10740 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel in Los Angeles

# 8 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Palm Springs, CA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was super-friendly and helpful. Nice that there was coffee in the lobby every morning. Room was nice, big with a solid view.
Room could have been a little cleaner, not that there was anything majorly wrong with it. In a very nice part of town, if not completely surrounding by the things we wanted to do.
Couple
James from San Diego, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
October 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Located close to everything. Hotel employee was very warm and funny. He remembered our name and picked up on little things. It was our anniversary, and when we came back from the lounge we found a very nice card and a bottle of champagne with flutes!
Bartender was shockingly short with me when asked what he cool drink he was making with the lemons. The woman at check out seemed put out by my smile and checking out. Got home and realized we were charged twice for the room.

They were thoughtful in comping us that bottle of champagne because we mentioned it was our anniversary.

Business Traveler
Richard from Aurora, IL
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Boutique hotel. Nice location. Can walk to Westwood villiage.Close to shopping. easy access to 405 Freeway. Excellent restaurants in the area.
Very High Overnight Parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Employee was very helpful, and he definitely went above and beyond to make our trip amazing!! Would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again next time!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel employee at the front desk is an asset to the hotel. We spent the weekend for my friends birthday and she made it a memorable experience for us. I would recommend this hotel again and again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Ukiah, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was warm & friendly and the location perfect for our visit to UCLA. It was a good area for walking with good choices for walking to dinner after a late arrival. It's pet-friendly and made us wish that we had our dog.
Solo Traveler
Sharonjeet from Bothell, WA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
They didn't give me a new lotion bottle. I opened the bottle which was closed with a regular piece of tape and noticed it was already used. It was not a pleasant stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Small rooms, very small pool area, dark hallways and elevator
Reviews of Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Palomar Los Angeles - Beverly Hills, a Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.