Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel in Los Angeles

Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10740 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel in Los Angeles

# 4 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautifully appointed room and bathroom. Location was perfect to go to Geffen Playhouse.
Dirty windows. Valet parking is expensive!

Parked on Manning Ave a block away for free! I noticed a car parked there (with a For Sale sign) for over 2 days but I would park just for 2 hours as the signs say.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The design was nice. They have a happy hour from 5 to 6 everyday in the main lobby.

If you don't want to pay for valet, you can find street parking about a block away.

Couple
Minyoung from Martin, TN
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice staff, Clean!!
The pool was smaller than I expected
Couple
Avi from Toronto, Canada
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel. Very friendly staff.
The parking fee is just insane. No reason to charge that much. Just crazy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Scottsdale, AZ
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool area was a joke..no 4 star hotel should have that bad of a pool
Couple
Alan from San Diego, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and staff
The bed was not sturdy and there was a lot of noise on the hallways at night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, Canada
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
great ambiance.
everything was good

would recommend to all travelers.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jewel from Harvey, LA
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was good, accessible to many places of interest.
Very small double rooms, uncomfortable beds

Overall, the hotel was nice. It was clean enough, with a nice staff and the onsite restaurant was not bad

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The amazingly fast WiFi! I could actually surf the web and do work without wanting to throw my laptop against the wall. I also liked the modern styling of the hotel.
The rooms are a bit on the small side. I stayed in a room with two queens, which was a little cramped, but not too bad.
Reviews of Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg