Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel in Dallas

Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5300 East Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel in Dallas

# 10 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from San Diego, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooftop pool, hot tub and seating area is awesome
Nothing

Located in a great neighborhood, staff was friendly and awesome. Would definitely stay here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chad from Wichita, KS
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the room's features / design / and the friendliness of the staff.
Well, as others have said, there is no free parking. Someone will be there to help you unload and load in the morning, but because there are other cars behind you, this just left me feeling a bit rushed. Plus it's an extra expense of $23 on top of rate.

Great staff. I can't comment on the restaraunts or the spa, but the room and bed were great.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Oklahoma City, OK
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was very nice.
Parking was $23 per night. We ordered coffee to go and they charged us $3per cup. Walking out of the restaurant we found out they had complimentary coffee in the lobby and they never mentioned it.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Montgomery, AL
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, Rooms, Pool, Lobby
There was nothing to dislike.
Business Traveler
Byron from Texarkana, TX
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
its location, the valet service was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful.
it took 3 trips to the front desk to get a key to the room to work,there was no coffee servicein the room,

if I would have had to pay full price for this hotel, I would have been more disappointed

Couple
Raymond from Amarillo, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Sealy, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! Even the hallway areas were clean. I loved our staff here and would recommend to everyone!
No

We loved the wine/beer social in the evening and also when we would come in after dinner there were cookies and milk waiting as we went to the elevator. Awesome extra touches at every corner. The staff was the BEST!

Business Traveler
Daphne from Albany, TX
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Dallas, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg