Palms Place Hotel And Spa

Palms Place Hotel And Spa

Palms Place Hotel And Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4381 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Guest Rating for Palms Place Hotel And Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palms Place Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Palms Place Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palms Place Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tammie from Miranda, CA
December 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Really large room with an excellent view of strip
Shuttle to the strip does not run after 8 pm in winter, I'm not sure about summer hours.
Couple
Scott from Tremonton, UT
December 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Absolutely gorgeous room!
Lights in the bathroom didn't work. Never could figure out how to adjust the temperature of the shower--why are there two showers in one? Grounds don't match the quality of the room. The buffet was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paton, IA
December 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Han from Waltham, MA
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very good for the price I pay.
Internet was slow, which would be fine, but not when you had to pay some $30 as resort fee. But given all hotels are conspiring in the same way, it's not unacceptable for me. They have two TV sets in your room, but one seemed not working for me.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Hillsboro, MO
December 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Upgraded to Palms Place. My mom got upgraded to a suite. Not sure why she got a suite when I made all the reservations.
While room was very nice definitely shows it's age. Lots of scuffs,rips, stains on couch pillows.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jimmy from Las Vegas, NV
December 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
From the beginning the experience was great. Called about early check-in, not a problem. Asked for a view, was upgraded to a suite. One of best rooms and service I have enjoyed.
Couple
Lindsey from Huntsville, AL
December 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved Loved Loved this hotel. Although it was off the strip the rooms were amazing and staff was very helpful when items were forgotten or bags needed to be stored.
Off the strip
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Valparaiso, IN
November 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place. Beautiful rooms, nice casino
Pool small
Couple
Oscar from Pico Rivera, CA
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was nice and quiet when u needed to sleep
Or at all, all was just rt
Reviews of Palms Place Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palms Place Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.