Dream South Beach

Dream South Beach

Dream South Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1111 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Dream South Beach in Miami

# 17 of 342 hotels in Miami
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dream South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dream South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dream South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The interior decor of the rooms was awesome.
I disliked the internet. I couldn't do many things on it.

The hotel's staff and location are very good.

Couple
William from Baton Rouge, LA
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luke from Norwood, MA
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The roof pool area makes this place worth visiting. The clear glass door on the bathroom with view of the toilet is a lil weird.
Noting bad about the hotel.

The pictures tell the story on this hotel pretty accurately.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooftop pool and trendy room were amazing. I invited other cruisers to see the room and rooftop; they were impressed.
The$75 hold placed on my account at check-in was an issue. I was no explained prior that a hold would be on my credit card.
Couple
Yaneece from Washington, DC
October 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
the style of the hotel was extremely chique...
the bathroom had no privacy (sliding glass door), there was solid door to the bed area...

Staying at boutique hotels on South Beach is a gamble however I lucked up with this Gem... Not a place for kids but wonderful for adults, will definitely stay agin...

Group Traveler
Karina from Miami, FL
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was awesome, very helpful and polite. I also liked how I was offered champagne when I checked in.
I didn't really like the size of the room, I felt it was too small.

I had a great time staying at The Dream. I really liked how modern and cool looking the room was, but I just thought it was too small in size. The staff was wonderful and it was perfect location in South Beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pratteln, Switzerland
September 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked how the interior was design and the rooftop pool was amazing. You also could bring your own beer to the pool during the day.
There is a package for wireless internet and a beach chair. The beach chair was without an umbrella and you needed to pay for it at the beach. This was unexpected and for the price not accurate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Unique decor, besides comfort and amenities
The price quoted on Priceline did not reflect the $34 parking charge, nor the $8.95 "resort fee" ... The result was a price significantly higher than we expected to pay, or that the advertized prices on other properties reflected. Felt deceived by that.
Reviews of Dream South Beach
(11 - 18 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dream South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.