Palm Springs Tennis Club

Palm Springs Tennis Club in Palm Springs

Palm Springs Tennis Club

Palm Springs Tennis Club Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
701 West Baristo Road
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Springs Tennis Club in Palm Springs

# 2 of 79 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Springs Tennis Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Springs Tennis Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Springs Tennis Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Colleen from San Jose, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the full kitchen in our room! The staff was so helpful and friendly at all times. Our room and the hotel area was very clean and well maintained. The adult pool was a lovely quiet place to hang out during the day.

This hotel offers underground parking which is really nice when you don't have to get in a car that has been sitting in the sun all day. The room was the smallest they had but it was still more than enough room for the two of us. We made use of the fridge and the microwave in the room as well. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything you might need! Including a dishwasher! ...read more

Couple
Astrid from Panorama City, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I'm very happy that there is a place like this one. Thanks to all personel for everything . Such good experience that we already planning to go back and stay at the same place if possible at same studio :)
No , everything was perfect.

Love the pools the tennis court , you can find everything in this hotel that you don't need to go out anywhere .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was beautifully decorated, spacious, and clean.
The late check-in was difficult for our situation. We asked for an early check-in time and we did get in the room a little early.

This was a great location for us. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Baltimore, OH
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
RE: King Suite. Located in the bungalow area. VERY clean. However, the furnishings were dated and need to be modernized. Excellent location...very quiet, beautiful mountain view. Small, but efficient kitchen area. VERY PLEASED with my decision to say here
The unit needs to modernized. Bed pillows were terrible. Bed was quite comfortable. Very roomy unit.
Solo Traveler
Sam from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Nothing

It is a great place to stay. Location, room furnishings, pool areas, parking.

Susan from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2013
10.0
Location and history
The air unit kept my husband awake

I would DEFINETLY stay there again

Couple
Stephanie from West St Paul, MN
April 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very accomodating and had a cool view from the back (the side of a mountain, but very cool nonetheless) the pools were beautiful and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
No complaints!
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Tucson, AZ
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic location up against the mountain and within walking distance of the downtown shops and restaurants.
The only negative was that we lost the sun at around 3:30 at the pool as the resort is literally up against the mountain, but in the summer months that would be a plus I suppose.

Classy, quiet, clean and in the best of locations.

Couple
Robyn from Framingham, MA
May 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, the beauty of the grounds, as well as surroundings, and the tranquility, it was very quiet and calming. the best resort, stay I ever.
The keys to get in, the strip on back kept giving us problems to open up entry. That is really all I could say, and it was not a big problem.

I can't wait to go back. the Palm Springs Tennis club is a hidden treasure. The beauty of the mountains, and the perfectly manicured grounds make you feel as though your in paradise. The room was perfect! so clean. The whole experience was incredible. Very quiet and peaceful. The staff was great. I never felt bothered or disturbed. They even supply fee laundry service. I also felt very safe and secure as well. ...read more

Reviews of Palm Springs Tennis Club
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Springs Tennis Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg