Palm Springs Tennis Club

Palm Springs Tennis Club

Palm Springs Tennis Club Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
701 West Baristo Road
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Springs Tennis Club in Palm Springs

# 1 of 83 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Springs Tennis Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Springs Tennis Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Springs Tennis Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terri from Beaumont, CA
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everthing, from the location to the friendliness of the staff as well as the pool, hot tub, and the bbq amenities. Would definition recommend to friends and family. Also enjoyed using the gym.
Absolutely nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff very accommodating. I called to inquire about hanicapped accessibility and early check in. They moved our room to a handicapped room and had the room ready 4 hours before check in.
No negatives.
Couple
Colleen from San Jose, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the full kitchen in our room! The staff was so helpful and friendly at all times. Our room and the hotel area was very clean and well maintained. The adult pool was a lovely quiet place to hang out during the day.

This hotel offers underground parking which is really nice when you don't have to get in a car that has been sitting in the sun all day. The room was the smallest they had but it was still more than enough room for the two of us. We made use of the fridge and the microwave in the room as well. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything you might need! Including a dishwasher! ...read more

Couple
Astrid from Panorama City, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I'm very happy that there is a place like this one. Thanks to all personel for everything . Such good experience that we already planning to go back and stay at the same place if possible at same studio :)
No , everything was perfect.

Love the pools the tennis court , you can find everything in this hotel that you don't need to go out anywhere .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was beautifully decorated, spacious, and clean.
The late check-in was difficult for our situation. We asked for an early check-in time and we did get in the room a little early.

This was a great location for us. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Baltimore, OH
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
RE: King Suite. Located in the bungalow area. VERY clean. However, the furnishings were dated and need to be modernized. Excellent location...very quiet, beautiful mountain view. Small, but efficient kitchen area. VERY PLEASED with my decision to say here
The unit needs to modernized. Bed pillows were terrible. Bed was quite comfortable. Very roomy unit.
Solo Traveler
Sam from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Nothing

It is a great place to stay. Location, room furnishings, pool areas, parking.

Susan from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2013
10.0
Location and history
The air unit kept my husband awake

I would DEFINETLY stay there again

Couple
Stephanie from West St Paul, MN
April 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very accomodating and had a cool view from the back (the side of a mountain, but very cool nonetheless) the pools were beautiful and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
No complaints!
Reviews of Palm Springs Tennis Club
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Springs Tennis Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.