Palm Mountain Resort

Palm Mountain Resort in Palm Springs

Palm Mountain Resort

Palm Mountain Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
155 South Belardo Rd
Palm Springs, CA 92262
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Mountain Resort in Palm Springs

# 22 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasvegas, NV
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and staff very helpful
Only got one pool towel and there were 2 of us , but we didn't go to desk to get another one.
Couple
Michael from Victorville, CA
February 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is what sells this Hotel.
Lack of parking. We had to find a place on the street. Lobby and spa was closed until march so why did we have to pay a resort fee without a resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was great nice pool area.
The hotel room was dirty. Found a used soap bar in the shower and used battery in the floor by the bed. The room smelled funny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, newer TV, and room was a nice size. Grounds were very nice.
Room was run down. Carpet and furniture needs cleaning. Parking is somewhat far especially for travelers that have a lot of bags.
Group Traveler
Fran from Oakley, CA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Old, outdated, dirty carpet, broken molding, small beds, small one cup coffee maker, and coffee was bad.

Parking was bad, not many spaces we were available we were told to park across the street.

Couple
David from Anza, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean
I go to Palm Springs many times a year, a repete customer. Wouldnt let me leave a day early. Poor Parking, no Lobby, Resturant, Bar. Going back to Palm Springs the end of the month, will stay at another Hotel, Many great Hotels in P.S. not this one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great! Parking was okay, very limited onsite parking.
Everything was great except the older gentleman at check out. It was obviouse he didn't want to be there. Not friendly at all. Just took my keys and said nothing other than is that it.

Great location within walking distance of everything going on downtown. Will stay here again.

Group Traveler
Valencia from Tarzana, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
The pool closed at 10 Should stay open till midnight. Not quite enough parking close to the rooms

While out it's a little older it makes for a quaint atmosphere and it is well maintained. The location close to downtown was a plus and yet it maintained its out of the way feel

Marlene from Marietta, GA
September 6, 2014
7.0
Great downtown location. Hotel room was average, bed was comfortable.
No breakfast nearby. Dingy elevator....
Reviews of Palm Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg