Palm Mountain Resort

Palm Mountain Resort

Palm Mountain Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
155 South Belardo Rd
Palm Springs, CA 92262
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Mountain Resort in Palm Springs

# 19 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Palmdale, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location. Free parking.
Nothing really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have been coming to Palm Springs every summer. We stay 1 or 2 times a year at Palm Mtn. We never have had a bad room or experience yet! It's walking distance to downtown and local restaurants. Staff is always very friendly and accomodating to our needs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was much nicer than I expected. Nice ambiance and very nice layout for a relaxing vacation. Pool jacuzzi and fire pit for chilling. Very close to restaurants and boutiques.
The double beds are small. They were smaller than a full size bed. My girlfriend and I can barely fit even though we're both average athletic build.
Couple
Raymond from Orange, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quietness and cleanliness.
There wasn't a bar or restaurant.
Couple
Gail from Lomita, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was awesome, never had to use my car
Currently under construction
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, CA
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked how close the hotel was to everything. It was really in a perfect location, it was easy to walk restaurants and other entertainment.
Hotel employees yelling in front of my room at 1 a.m. when we were tying to sleep. The pool is small and there are not enough chairs around the pool even though there seemed to be plenty of room to add more.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
it's close to downtown.
It's more like a motel, the carpet is dirty, only one cup was supplied the firsts day. The Parking is very limited, and it was noisy due to the renovation of some rooms. I'm surprised that it's a 3 star resort, charging me more than 30 dollars resort fee

I will not recommend the hotel to anyone. For the price, there are more better hotels in the area. The Internet is the worst.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet, close to shopping therefore not needing a vehicle, shuttle driver friendly and efficient.
Liked everything,

Hotel under construction so did not have use of the room phone necessitating a trip back to front desk,

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and location to downtown Palm springs
The lobby and spa were under renovation completely torn down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view. The landscaping. The proximity to shopping/restaurants.
That the hotel was old.
Reviews of Palm Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.