Palm Canyon Resort

Palm Canyon Resort

Palm Canyon Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2800 South Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92264

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Canyon Resort in Palm Springs

# 24 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Canyon Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Canyon Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Canyon Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Trabuco Canyon, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly people,kind and courteous,toward my wife and myself,deffenately would recommend this resort
The location it was far from down town
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Huntington Beach, CA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfort, personnel, bar at the pool and the waterslides for the kids. Plus the activities planned for the guests. We all had a great time.
No dislikes
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice pool and free room WiFi. Room was decent and set to be remodeled.
After checking in early, had to get back in line to get room key later & line was over half hour, making me late for dinner. Male at the desk knew what he was doing & had to help one of the others while the third person was slow. Need WiFi at pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortaro, AZ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff were very nice and helpful.
The hollow pass trough doors dividing the rooms.

In our room there was a pass trough door connecting the two rooms together. The doors were so hollow that we could here every word of the other guests conversations, which were not always the best. Also, they were smoking in their room, which was not allowed and the smoke came through the doors. When we complained the guests were not very responsive or cooperative. Frustrating to say the least. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jesus from Mesa, AZ
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were great. Work out room, pool slide, very nice
A little older place but worth the price. Did see a couple of ants in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
lumpy, soggy bed; paint chipping off walls, worn out sofa upholstery and cushions, very old and shabby interior, small closet,
Couple
Todd from Banning, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked in the gave us a very nice pool view room. Ask us what we preferred. Will stay again.
Business Traveler
Duncan from Yuma, AZ
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
People were so nice
There was a resort fee that I wasn't aware of when my bid was accepted
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
best value for the price
need updating

pool was great slides were great over on one of the best deals for what you get

Reviews of Palm Canyon Resort
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Canyon Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.