Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas

Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas

Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
181 Ocean Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33404

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mounib from Oviedo, FL
December 1, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and clean. Staffs are quite friendly as well as the guests. The medium age of the guests is 63. The outdoor pool and hot tub are wonderful. The beach is just yards away. Valet parking is free.
The food is okay, but the serving is well portioned. Basic top shelf alcoholic beverages is expensive. Gratuity is high, at 18%, for every purchase and service. Charge for safe and parking, unheard of for resorts away from the mainland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keona from Frankfort, IN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful villa, the staff was EXCEPTIONAL and friendly, we did not have any issues. When we needed extra (whatever) it was brought to us promptly. The location was on the Beach. The Beach was amazing, thus far in the U.S. it is my favorite.
Solo Traveler
Oneil from Loxahatchee, FL
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was excellent
The service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice that it wz on the beach .... staff wz great :)) clean and very festie for christmas :))
we needed two beds butjust got one and a pull out couch .... but thats ok it wz all good in the end :)
Couple
Kenneth from Cape Coral, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room had everything we wanyed
No hot water on our last day
Couple
Sammy from Columbia, SC
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This resort is right on the beach. It's nice to have a restaurant and pool bar on the property. Beautiful view! The rooms are very large with a big bathroom along with a full kitchen and table. Plenty of room for the two of us!
The only downside to this hotel is when you check in; they ask you to go see the other desk for your parking pass. They want you to take a short tour for a free gift card...it's a timeshare sales presentation.. They don't like NO for an answer!

Plenty of things to do within walking distance; walk to the sail fish marina and enjoy the views of the Yachts and beautiful fish. The food is very good too! Live music is around the corner at the restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The waitress out by the pool, very nice. Nicest staff member there.
Young girl who works in the hut where beach towels are, asked me if I was a guest and tried to validate my presence there. The room smelled weird. They had me move from where I rented the cabanas because I had my own chair. How stupid! Would not go back.

Would not go back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
They were pushy about sitting through a time share presentation when I checked in.

The room was very nice for what I paid for!

Reviews of Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.