Hotels in West Palm Beach

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3800 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa in West Palm Beach

# 1 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Richmond, VA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was exceptional and the staff were very accomodating and professional.
Children everywhere; even in the pool area that was labeled the "adult pool".

Very happy with the experience. Wonderful facilities and wonderful service. Will definitely be planning another visit.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 1, 2014
10.0
This was an amazing place to stay. Right on the water and the room was beautiful. I stayed for 5 days, with a priceline bid. Got a very good rate and when I arrived I was upgraded to a two bedroom suite at no additional charge. It was incredible!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from New Philadelphia, OH
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Hartford, CT
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous condo with kitchen and lovely views.
They charge extra for everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Montreal, Canada
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great beach acces very quiet area
Pool on waterslide side needs more staff or more efficient staff pool so so clean lots of food orders left here and there on chairs empty glasses floting in pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel and staff were amazing!! Very friendly and helpful!!
The food!! I ordered breakfast and couldn't believe you could mess up an egg, sausage and toast but they found away. I didn't eat any of it because it was so bad!!

Other then the horrible area I had to drive through to get to hotel and the awful breakfast the hotel was very nice!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from West Palm Beach, FL
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms are beautiful
There's no free public parking, everyone has to get dropped off or valet, which they charge for, they need to add some free public parking and there's not enough nice Resturants close by, but parking was my biggest problem

It's only nice if u gonna be inclusive

Couple
Matthew from Atlanta, GA
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was wonderful! The rooms are extremely nice and the food in the 3800 is outstanding! We didn't want to leave!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very convenient, large room with washer/dryer and high-end kitchen appliances.
Valet parking $20 per day, and sometimes delayed valet service.
Reviews of Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg