Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3800 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa in West Palm Beach

# 1 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was excellent abd definitely exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to stay there again.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Excellent staff. Fantastic room.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, IN
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beach and bed were outstanding!
Mandatory valet parking . No choice.
Couple
Laurie from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful ocean view, great room and the resort was wonderful. Everyone who worked there made us feel welcome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, amazing service. Every single member of the staff, from the front desk to the bellhops, to the waiters, were outstanding. We have been to our fair share of resorts, and we could not have been more impressed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lothian, MD
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, beautiful
Construction outside window with scaffolding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebago, ME
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was amazing. Staff was always smiling and happy to help. Very clean and Very well laid out and decorated. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there on our honeymoon and a complimentary bottle of champagne and glasses we delivered as a congratulatio
The only downside to the hotel is its location. We did not get a rental car and the taxi was quite expensive. It was a bit far from stores and malls or other restaurants. But totally nothing wrong with the hotel at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
There is a $25 per day valet parking fee. Self parking is not available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Beaufort, SC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Azaleah from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great! The pool was awesome for families with little children as they are able to enjoy the shallow end of the pool. My little toddler had so much fun! We had a lot of fun at the beach too!
The microwave was not working properly, when we called front desk they told us to unplug and plug it back again to reset. We had to do this several times during our stay. Also the bathroom was flooded due to a leak somewhere. This made our stay unpleasant
Reviews of Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.