Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa in West Palm Beach

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3800 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa in West Palm Beach

# 2 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lothian, MD
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, beautiful
Construction outside window with scaffolding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebago, ME
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was amazing. Staff was always smiling and happy to help. Very clean and Very well laid out and decorated. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there on our honeymoon and a complimentary bottle of champagne and glasses we delivered as a congratulatio
The only downside to the hotel is its location. We did not get a rental car and the taxi was quite expensive. It was a bit far from stores and malls or other restaurants. But totally nothing wrong with the hotel at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
There is a $25 per day valet parking fee. Self parking is not available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Beaufort, SC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Azaleah from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great! The pool was awesome for families with little children as they are able to enjoy the shallow end of the pool. My little toddler had so much fun! We had a lot of fun at the beach too!
The microwave was not working properly, when we called front desk they told us to unplug and plug it back again to reset. We had to do this several times during our stay. Also the bathroom was flooded due to a leak somewhere. This made our stay unpleasant
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Gorgeous, great location, beach front. Stay at least 2 days, you won't be disappointed. Great ambiance, music. Fine dining.
Loved everything, but food is priced at what you would expect for this quality hotel. So, plan to bring your own food if you need to budget some of your stay...great kitchens in the rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Middleton, ID
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room was spectacular, the entire staff was well prepared and efficient
The fold away bed was not as nice as the rest of the amenities

There was a young man named Marcos at the front desk, who welcomed us and set up our stay. He was the best we have ever encountered and I travel an extensive amount. I'd go back just to see him

Couple
Joseph from Psl, FL
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location and nice rooms. Friendly staff
Never got room service the entire time we were there and we ASKED for it! Disappointed to find that they charged money for use of wifi and to sit on beach chairs. For Breakers prices you would expect those things to come with the room.

Had a strange guy wake us up late at night and call the room again the next morning looking for his friends. Kinda creepy.

Couple
Robyn from St Augustine, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is a condo hotel, full kitchen, etc. The rooms were clean and large.
Our room had a strange smell that the staff could not fix, other than that it was great.

Great staff, everyone was very kind.

Reviews of Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg