The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mia from Oakland Gardens, NY
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
nice location ,easy check out,everything is clean,nice view,comfort bed
casino little bit small,table game's minimum little bit high like more than 15,$5 is better in my opinion
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room sizes were great.
Our check-in time was at 3 PM. We could not get some of the rooms until 5. I reserved 6 rooms total.
Group Traveler
Zack from San Francisco, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful rooms. Great location.
Got several noise complaints. Walls might be thin.
William from Boca Raton, FL
May 24, 2016
10.0
Great rooms and staff. Easy self parking
Couple
Deborah from La Crescenta, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfection.
Casino a bit small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
I love the rooms and the option to check out a little later. It smelled good and has the fancy option all put together.
I did not enjoy the lack of late night food options. With all the different restaurants very few are open past 2am and the room service was not that great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
I thought the suite was very nice. The hotel was beautifully decorated.
I did not like the fact that there were a lot of hidden charges. The staff were not knowledgeable of the area so getting directions to nearby attractions was quite challenging. The front desk staff were very helpful.
Couple
Deborah from La Crescenta, CA
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything - location, beautiful room, great staff, great food.
No.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.