The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 194 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1725 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Midlothian, VA
May 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Millbury, MA
May 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
right on the strip
Couple
Janet from Corte Madera, CA
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
We were told (promised) that we would be in a newly renovated room. When we checked into our room, it was NOT one of the newly renovated rooms.
See above
Group Traveler
Courtney from Clarksville, TN
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and beautiful, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pools were amazing. I absolutely loved my time and will stay there if I ever go back.
None.
Business Traveler
Brian from Santa Rosa, CA
May 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
This is the third time that I have stayed at the Palazzo, and they consistently provide excellent service.
This is the third time that I stayed at the Palazzo, and every time I have been woken up after midnight by loud, drunk people in the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donghwan from Milwaukee, WI
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Seang from Federal Way, WA
May 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean close to all attraction area mall quick check in and out , love that hotel , free parking , compare to most of hotels these day you has to pay for parking, it is very expansive even you want to play game in their places.
None
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.