The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 872 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lingling from Mountain View, CA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is the best I think very good location and next to Venetian Hotel many good restaurants and shops around. That is exactly where I want to go to again.
It is the best hotel I have ever choose. One thing is that you need to bring the slippers with you..

Excellent location and environment and best service in the hotel. I recommend the restaurants in the hotel too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Automatic door and room
far from coke, m&m shop

Really Great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious suites and humongous bathroom. Restaurant selection between the Palazzo and Venetian are excellent.
Nothing, it is absolutely fabulous.

Excellent customer service coupled with incredible amenities makes for a great vacation. Don't miss this place. My favorite place to stay in Vegas by far.

Couple
Aaron from Fairfield, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, SC
November 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Looks and location
Room service was very poor. Made certain requests and didn't receive them until I requested them again.

Love the motel.

Couple
Erik from Surprise, AZ
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room in a great location.
There were only 2 bars of soap stocked in the room, no shampoo or conditioner. Glasses were dirty.
Group Traveler
Cari from Brawley, CA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and the choice of restaurants available.
Cigarette smoke.
Couple
Bruce from Birmingham, AL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service and location
Workers outside our room saturday morning fixing a light fixture. They were extremely noisy and woke us up.

More towels in the bathroom would have been nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helendale, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pure class
Nothing, it was excellent

Every room is a suite! Wonderful selection of restaurants. There's bo need to go anywhere else!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
For a five star hotel the bathroom should have been much cleaner
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg