The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 826 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Prescott, AZ
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexander from Highland Park, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is great for family with kids. Walk from room to parking was not far. Check-in was fast. Easy access to other hotels. Will definitely stay here again.
Have to pay 25 dollars to use wii game in room. We needed to have it hooked up by their technician. My daughter did not like that there were no locks in the bathroom. She had to post a sign outside the door that somebody is using it.
Kevin from Victorville, CA
September 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, customer service, cleanliness
No

Front desk clerk was very friendly, also upgraded us to a suite with a strip view since me and wife were celebrating out 2nd anniversary as well as it was our first time in Vegas. Hotel was very clean, and was at a fantastic location!

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Detroit, MI
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere, location and great staff.
Nothing at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything was awesome! I can't wait to go back.
We didn't get the upgrade that we paid for on the first night. They moved us the next day.

The hotel surpassed my expectations. It was the best ever. The suite was extremely clean and the decor was beautiful. The suite was large, the bed was very comfortable and the linens were fresh and clean.

Group Traveler
Chady from Skowhegan, ME
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, amazing restaurants !
The cleanness of the room was not great

Location is very convenient . You don't need to go out as everything is available inside (shops, high end stores, restaurants , gambling,pools)

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg