The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1057 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
every room is a suite. Right on the strip with various restaurants near by. Good casino.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Palmyra, VA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Palazzo was great. Front desk gave us a sweet room with a nice view. It was well done. Bouchon Bakery from breakfast made my heart sing.
The pools were a little lack-luster. Could use some work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alonso from Laguna Hills, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Space, location and amenities.
They made a mistake alluding we used the mini-fridge items. Almost paid additional $300.00
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
room's condition, location
They charged $5 for delivery fee when I request to send me the water pot for my baby food. I've naver seen this kind of thing even other Hotel in Las vegas.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My favorite hotel in Vegas!! This was my third stay there.
Nothing, the whole experience was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is fantastic with two casinos and all the shops connected.The Mall across the street easy to access via walkways over the streets. Use Bell Transportation to get to/from airport for $20/couple. Definitely pay extra for concierge level.
It was a long walk from the elevator to our room...wallpaper is bathroom was torn.
Couple
Chad from Laguna Niguel, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very spacious rooms at a great price. The location was great. Everything exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Taylor from Alvarado, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was awesome. The hotel was better than we could have imagined.
resort fee is a rip off that should be included in the total cost. I would have stayed at a different hotel if I could have found one without the fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was very gracious. Room was very nice, remote control curtains. Got a total of 3 TVs in the room, one in the bedroom, one in the living/dining room, one in the bathroom. Stayed at many 5 star hotels on the Strip,Palazzo is a fav
Dusty nightstand.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
He hotel didn't have a king non smoking room ready by check in time so they upgraded me to a king suite with no hassle what so ever.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.