The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 833 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dariush from Palmdale, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was excellent. The rooms were suites. Housekeeping was available and convenient. The restaurant s were great.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like about the hotel.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love the location,and the rooms were very spacious.
the casino was smokey smelling.

It's a beautiful hotel with rooms that are nicely decorated. Very impressive list of world class restaurants.

Couple
Ezra Eran from Herzeliya, Israel
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel with good price!
Nothing everthing was great!
Group Traveler
Sarah from Papillion, NE
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Strip location, all-suite hotel
Disappointed no coffee maker in room
Senior Travelers
Larry from Prescott, AZ
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christina from Inglewood, CA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Love everything about the hotel.
The cost of food was pretty pricy

The hotel is great. Beautiful, clean, spaces, very very nice. no complaint at all.

Couple
Alexander from Highland Park, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 10, 2014
3.0
bad experience.
the hotel tried telling me that i check out on friday. Claiming that my hotel room was vacant. So the hotel operator would not put a call though to my room. I checked out yesterday from the venetian. So my friends and family were misinformed by hotel op.

There is a lot more to talk about. I will wait to talk to a real person with some authority like (hotel employee) or the vice president of hotel operations. I asked to speak with the general manager or vice president of operations. There told me that I could not talk to some one of that nature. So they said come down to the front desk where people check in and I could talk to some one who was supposed to be the hotel manager and that people was no where to be found either. So I got the run around. I will stop here but would like to talk to (hotel employees)to explain more of the problems to them, maybe (hotel employee) will make sure these problems don't happen again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg