The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rachel from El Cajon, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Piscataway, NJ
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, MI
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lazaro from New York, NY
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
What wasn't to like! Everything about the hotel exceeded my expectations and then some. We were content from the room to the decor of the hotel and the surrounding areas.
No..period!

It made us feel like we were in Venice with the indoor gondola ride which they also had outdoors as well. I have already recommended this hotel from the moment I returned. We are hoping to return again soon and stay at the Palazzo once more.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are great! Well-furnished, clean large. The pool is great. The restaurant selection is great.
I did not like the gym or the spa. I expected a lot more from "Canyon Ranch." This is nothing like other CR locations. The gym was small with no windows and mediocre equipment. The Aquavana sauna was never hot enough, the steam room similar; broken jacuzz
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chen from Hangzhou, China
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eloy from Laredo, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the "upstairs/downstairs" that separated the work/office area from the bed(s). The amenities were great and the restaurants were excellent. I was pleasantly surprised as I have tried other top shelf hotels and although very nice, they were 2nd
I was trying to figure out how so many unmannerly and just punked out people could stay at this hotel. Almost gangland in some instances. Very concerning, and not the safest feeling in the world...

EVERYONE was very courteous (except the ones checking room keys), and I just liked the vibe. Classy, stylish and clean. Can't wait to go back!!

Manish from King Of Prussia, PA
August 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg