The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 679 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Carrollton, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful. We loved the location. The pools were fantastic, and we loved being able to go to the Venitian pools. The house keeping staff was friendly and pleasant.
No. It was all really great.
Luann from La Habra, CA
July 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
staff well trained, responsive, luxurious room, plenty of space. convenient location, plenty of restaurant options.
there is no way to call this 5 star if there isn't a coffee maker in room. i dont mind spending more, but even a 2 star hotel has coffee maker. also going through lobby i am overwhelmed by smokers. this is not acceptable in modern times.

of the 10 or more casinos i visited on this trip, ours was the smokiest. i would have spent more money if i could breathe. my wife and i dont have asthma, but we were wheezing after the first day. there should be more options to avoid smokers. move them to the sides. for this reason, i wouldnt stay here again.

Group Traveler
James from Richardson, TX
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pure opulence

A perfect location to experience all vegas has to offer. The parking is extremely close to the guest rooms and casino. The rooms are perfect as are most of the women walking throughout the property. A 5 star experience through and through.

Group Traveler
Kim from Scottsdale, AZ
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was ideal being right in the middle of what we wanted to do. Never needed our car the entire weekend.
The bathtub had facial hair shavings left on the side - total turnoff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Gardena, CA
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel personal were really accommodating .
Not really

Loved it . Would come back with out a doubt

Group Traveler
Paula from Calgary, Canada
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were quiet and huge. We love the complex.We didnt even want to leave our hotel there was so much stuff to do.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg