The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 890 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancovuer, Canada
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was great except what I'm writing in the "didn't like" section.
Got food poisoning at Carnevino. It's the only reason I am not rating a 10/10 for overall experience. This is easily the best hotel in Vegas, if only the restaurants could live up to the reputation. Had dinner at Carnelotto's, also not very impressed.
Group Traveler
Katrina from San Francisco, CA
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, great staff, amazing housekeeping, shopping/restaurants, unobtrusive casino, location, nice facilities, pretty easy access to other places, lovely room, toilet separate from bathroom
Sofa bed was terrible, 3 beds in the room and yet the shower was clear glass- meaning we all had to wait for showers to finish before using any of the bathroom, no room for things in fridge, could use some cheaper dining options, ugly xmas decorations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Canaan, CT
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.
Restaurants are nice but expensive.
Group Traveler
Eric from Belmont, CA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Huntington Beach, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely fit it into our plans next time to explore everything the hotel has to offer and all the canal shoppes. The rooms and hallways were quiet and the beds were comfortable.
None
Couple
Mark from Bakersfield, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always spot on!
Too many kids in the gaming areas....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Donvale, Australia
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent and we spent extra 45 to upgrade room and has unforgettable memory trip. Overall the price is excellent on Christmas peak period
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very professional and accommodating, from front desk, concierge, bellmen, gym and housekeeping departments. Although, we did experience that if you DON'T put out your "do not disturb" sign, housekeeping will knock on your door at 9:00 am.
Housekeeping waking us up... Bathroom fan constantly running.... No pool or hot tub facilities in the winter.... And we had to eventually check out. :-)

Great hotel, definitely of the 5 star caliber.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg