Hotels in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 2 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Van Nuys, CA
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel, classy but not old. One of the top 3 best in Las Vegas in my opinion
Group Traveler
Denise from Burlington, IA
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked to format of the room. It was great for a girls weekend as we had room to visit before going out.

Beautiful view of the strip. Very nice pools.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Central location to this area of the strip. Large Casino floor with many choices. Liked the room design, very comfortable [ as expected ]. Very friendly support staff, such as valet parking and check-in / check-out staff.
The sports betting area , I think, is a bit short changed, its out in the open with very little sit-down thinking space like other sports betting lounges. I went else where to place the bets I wanted.

We realize its part of the Venetian so treated both as one big Casino. We had fun during our stay it was very pleasant. cheers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed the very clean room accommodations with plenty of space and amenities on site. The shared fitness center with the Venetian had an extensive workout area with plenty of quality equipment. Multiple pools allowed for a variety of experiences.
I did not like paying a resort fee above and beyond the initial quote paid via Priceline.com. The pool staff was not helpful at assisting guests in finding chairs during peak hours. The cigarette smoke in the casino area was surprisingly mild.

Large upscale property with many shopping and dining venues to be enjoyed on site. The Palazzo/Venetian should look into acquiring their own Cirque du Soleil show to provide on site entertainment to guests to give the full Las Vegas experience. The dining options were incredible with extremely accommodating staff in many of the restaurants.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laurie from Orange, CA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
room was large and decor was very nice
view was the worst. Consisted of the top of an air conditioning unit and a large wall

besides view or lack of...the room and hotel were great

Couple
Marco from Rio De Janeiro, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg