The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 932 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the receptionist was unhelpful when I found out I had 1 king bed when I needed 2 queen beds. I had to play 20 questions with her to figure out my options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel! Great staff and service! Loved the rooms and vathrooms. Gorgeous!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Tucson, AZ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location central strip. Great restaurants - although many quite pricey. Not too difficult to get in/out. We and our child were treated well by all staff everywhere we went.
Security at the pool was off-putting. It detracts from the Vegas pool experience to have guys with guns in uniform strutting by every 20 minutes. Maybe pool security could be a bit less visible.Life guards at the grand canal gondolas - really?
Couple
Timothy from Bedminster Township, NJ
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
almost Everything
The hold on your credit card for $150 per day plus high resort fees.
Couple
Joshua from Simpsonville, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Palazzo was very elegant. The suite was spacious, updated, and very luxurious. I felt pampered. Security was excellent. The overall atmosphere was one of sophistication and comfort. We were treated courteously and with kindness by everyone.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Brighton, MI
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janghee from Chapel Hill, NC
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The size of the room.
The hotel is super large and can be a little confusing the first time you stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Prairie, WI
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lobby was beautiful. Gambling areas were well lit and pleasing. Hotel was attached to shops. Pool area was very nice.
Spa extremely expensive. Hotel did not make it clear what was included in resort fee's. Ice bucket in the room small. Refrigerator in room filled to the brim with expensive beverages. Space should have been made available in fridge for my item.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything. The hotel is beautiful and excellent. There are many exquisite restaurants nearby and a food court is located in the adjacent first-class mall. There are so many things to see and do at a walking distance.
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg