The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 207 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1641 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristi from New York, NY
February 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kim from Temecula, CA
February 14, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Incline Village, NV
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
incredible value for the price i paid for the room.
no, i liked everything
Solo Traveler
Payam from Canoga Park, CA
February 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was amazing . I usually stay at 4 stars as there is always deals. Ur that one star increase.. now I know why! Rooms were amazing , service was great . Overall 10/10 experience
The limits on the table were a little ridiculous on a weekend with $50 and $100 minimum but I understand why. Hopefully they open at least 1 more affordable one
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, MN
February 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
The rooms are spacious and for the summer time there are so many pools! The gym is a perk there are two different gym spaces and the people that work there are very helpful!
The only thing I did not like was we were put on the 45th floor. When we arrived to the room it looked smaller and there was no drop to the living room like the other rooms in the pictures. We moved rooms and paid a upgrade fee to get the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
January 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was amazing from the moment we walked in. No line for Check-In. We were able to upgrade our room. Everyone was pleasant and the room was immaculate. 5 stars all the way!
Group Traveler
David from Riverside, CA
January 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Always delightful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.