Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location ,Just off the strip .easy to get to and from .
Beds were too soft . Rooms vied of parking garage .didn't like check out system.

Food was good ,and priced right.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room price
The room was very old and I had to walk outside thru an alley to get to another building to my room.

Didn't meet my expectations at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Lancaster, CA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was not on the strip. Only positive thing.
Staff, room size, cleanliness, lack of amenities, deception, rude dealers and pit bosses, uncomfortable beds, noise, unsafe atmosphere, marijuana smoke in the hallways, etc.

I would NOT recommend this hotel for anyone, regardless of price! First off, they have 2 listings. A 3 star and a 2 star. They have 2 hotel facilities (the regular tower and the "courtyard") so it makes sense. I booked the 3 star and was given a courtyard room anyway. This was as far from 3 stars as you can get! The rooms are tiny and the amenities are basically non-existent. There is no tub, just a shower in the bathroom which gets the floor all wet. No fridge, no comforter on the beds (which are hard as rocks!), no conditioner with the shampoo, not even a coffee maker! Definitely NOT 3 stars. There was also noise all night and very shady people outside and in the hallways at all hours. We had the room door slightly open one night while someone went to the car and security actually knocked and said we needed to close and lock it for our own safety. And then it got worse. We came back one evening and the marijuana smoke in the hallway was so thick that my daughter had an asthma attack. My wife asked the front desk if they could ask our "neighbors" to quit smoking and were told that the 5 of us and all of our stuff should move to different rooms instead. We were moved to rooms with old, falling apart (literally) TVs that were right next to the trash compactors. That was our view and the noise was constant all night long. I left my phone cable in the old room and we called the front desk immediately. We were told that they would check on it and call us back. For 2 days we didn't receive a single call. We had to call back repeatedly and were just given excuse after excuse and once again told they'd call us. If you're not really going to check, just tell us that up front, don't lie for 2 days straight. I have traveled on business for the last 11 years and stay in hotels across the country on a regular basis. Out of hundreds and hundreds of experiences, this was by far the worst. I would not stay here again at any price. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 18, 2014
1.0
Price
Did not seem like a 3 star hotel.

Smelled bad, had to drag our luggage up a flight of stairs.

Jason from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rick from Tucker, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent. On a scale of 1 to 10 from the pictures, the room was a 7 or 8, but when I got in the room, it was a 10+
Nothing at all

The restaurants and food in the hotel was a 10. The gumbo was a 10++++++

Tremayne from Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
6.0
The Hotel is in a Great location not far from the strip and has a pretty cool food selection The Oyster Bar is Great.
The Staff was horrible the service I recieved was unbelievable. First of all the the front desk clerk signed up for there rewards program and didn't issue me z card because the machine was broke. Then she couldn't give a copy of my receipt.

This hotel was just bad all the way around I will go for the food but I will not stay here ever again.

Couple
Ana from Los Angeles, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every was clean
No everything was fine

The people in the from desk was very helpfull

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Booked and paid for Tower Rooms and the Hotel down grade the rooms to Garden Rooms which was nasty. Not clean,old, dingy, dated with beat furniture, these rooms are the worst I have stayed in ever.
Reviews of Palace Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg