Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eung from Niles, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
only location,
bad room, dirty, shower room , no bath tube,too small for hand wash, no microwave oven, no refrigerator( they charging $10 for day )

you have to money back or credit to me. i saw the pics before reservation, but too much different the room, and, daily service charged $17.00 for day. what is deal? i used to many time in reservation through your company, but this time i cant accepted. you cheating me..if you dont any action, i'll write review all other place bad your company and hotel. already i sent complain email but i didnt received any answer.             ...read more

Abdullah from Cookeville, TN
August 21, 2014
2.0
Nothing
Yes. The room was very bad to stay

It is not a hotel It is a motel . It was the worst hotel I have ever had

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
I did not like anything. They cheat you. Its not even one star. It is like a motel. They sell you by saying its a hotel.

I did not like anything. They cheat you. Its not even one star. It is like a motel. They sell you by saying its a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Cedar City, UT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to get to and into. No problems
The way they do the sheets..

Hotel clerk was accommodating. Service for extra bedding excellent.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff
The location, lack of elevator, the shower, the water temperature options
Couple
Shannon from San Diego, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel was next to Las Vegas blvd
The room was crowded

Laid back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Haitao from Gainesville, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The bed was clean
The customer service was poor and the floor in hall and room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Smyrna, TN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Subway was inside and the pools were nice
The air conditioning was terrible

They need to make sure housekeeping does their job and provide towels to the pool and the male housekeeper was very hateful.

Reviews of Palace Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg