Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Can from San Jose, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
nothing
old and they gave me the room right at the back of deliver service so at 2 o clock the truck make so much noise. I cannot even sleep. Never again at this motel.
Charles from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 24, 2014
10.0
This is a man's hotel. Good food, loose slots and clean showers. Doesn't pretend to be something it's not. I would stay there again.
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Julian from Austin, TX
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Resort fee, old, outdated, lack cleanliness, terrible location

Skip it. Heyday long gone

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Was filthy and by no means deserving of a 3 star rating.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Jacksonville, FL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing. This was the most disgusting place I've stayed. I can't believe that your site would rate this 3+ stars. And then after you pay through your site they charge you a resort fee for what? There was nothing resort about it.
I disliked everything. I will never use your site again. I'm so disappointed.
Business Traveler
Michael from Lakeside, AZ
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Oro Valley, AZ
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access off of the strip. Excellent food and extremely cordial staff. The room was excellent.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Glendale, AZ
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Cafe staff was great
Front desk staff was very rude if the room wasnt already prepaid with a refund not an option i would have left to and gone to another hotel. we had to make 3 trips from parking garage because bell staff nowhere to be found

NEVER AGAIN WILL EVEN CONSIDER A STAY AT THE PALACE STATION.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Anthem, AZ
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
In the room there is a special for the hotel restaurant listed from 12am to 4am. Nothing about only during the week. They wouldn't give it to us because it was the weekend. Extra $16.95 per night charges. Dirty washcloth in bathroom and no clean towels.

Had to use hand-towel to dry off. Called for more towels. Didn't take too long but set us back for taking showers. Left a day early. Restaurant staff was rude about the special. I double checked and it DID NOT STATE on the pamphlet in the room that it was only during the week. Not even in the ultra fine print. Bogus. The hotel was in a part of Las Vegas that let the three teens who were with me see the desperate down and dirty part of Las Vegas. They have no desire to return nor do I. Total turn off. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Access and Parking was good.
I didn't like the services charges they had after I booked my room online. There was $20.00 services fees and for wifi they want $6 for 24 hours.
Reviews of Palace Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg