Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service at the hotel was efficient. We were only there for a brief overnight and didn't experience much but the room was nice and the help very positive and friendly.
The shuttle driver was grumpy and drove crazy. It was obvious he did not like his job and we were an inconvenience to him.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Seattle, WA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice and informitive. And easy to check in,There were a few choices of where you can eat,in the hotel.They were nice enough to give me a smoking room when I asked.
The buffet wasn't as good though,besides the green salads and the goodies were good.But of course I do only eat chicken or none beef/pork items.And asking more then one question of the staff you will get brushed off. Drop some money down to ask questions
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I needed access to the West Side of Vegas, location was perfect, always a good parking space available. Staff very courteous and efficient. Room was good size and Bathroom was oversized.
Carpet is due to be replaced ~ was the only thing dirty (stained and a little frayed).
Couple
Rayshawn from Akron, OH
May 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing was spectacular
Hidden fees, the both of us that stayed in the room has rashes all around our body! We told the front desk they did nothing about it! Customer service is terrible!
Senior Travelers
Salvador from Lincoln, CA
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Food and loose slots. Staff are friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was ver nice we stayed in the towers relaxed at the pool at at the buffet, and took the shuttle to the airport. All very nice.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Roxanne from Westville, IN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Had to walk thru alley to get to area of hotel. Should have a covered tunnel to connect hotels. Smelled and shower drain plugged when told front desk next morning when checking out expected an oh sorry response was ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Oyster bar amazing. Need note seats
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
I enjoyed the quietness and privacy.
I requested 1 king size bed, and thought I payed extra for that. When i checked in she said they were all out of kings. And i would have to take two queens. when i asked for a discount she was rude, and said "for what"? Also room service woke us up at 8am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
March 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The rooms were clean, quiet and stayed pretty dark which we like.
When we booked our room, we booked a King bed room for two nights. When we got there we were given a two Queen room (we think they beds were smaller than Queen) for the first night so for the second night, we had to pack up our stuff and move rooms.
Reviews of Palace Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.