Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Palace Station Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ross from Charlotte, NC
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I didn't have to walk "through the casino" to get to my room! Yaay!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Race book
The management
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Toledo, OH
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the value for the money.
As this is a Vegas "locals" casino many of the staff treat everyone as locals and not out of town guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salome, AZ
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to my business conference
I got placed on a smoking floor, would have preferred non smoking. Also there seemed to be a traffic jam everyday at the only elevator bank in the lobby
Solo Traveler
Christopher from San Bernardino, CA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
First time staying here. Super nice hotel. I was pleasantly surprised! New looking rooms, clean, all good!
Location is a bit far from stuff, but worked fine for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woods Cross, UT
November 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Wifi a joke. They say it's free but just try to find it. However the pay wifi for pay is strong and everywhere. 16.85 resort fee should include wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Toledo, OH
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
I called them up very late about my reservation because of change in my flight ,they told me your reservation has been cancelled. I showed up,paid for a room in courtyard rooms and it was the most dirty hotel I have ever been to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
November 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and friendliness.
Couple
A from Salem, OR
November 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very good price. Clean, spacious, modern.
Casino/Bars/Restaurants just didn't impress. The bakery was surprisingly good, but the Irish bar failed to impress. Also, the coupons/incentives given when I checked in weren't explained very well. They were only good at 1 or 2 places in the building.
Business Traveler
Brian from Mission Viejo, CA
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice people, good clean space. See below for why great experience turns bad.
Was great until 2:00 am fire alarm. I'm okay with alarm its part of life. What was not acceptable was staff not knowing what to do. They did not evacuate the building. They kept letting guests back into elevators after the fire doors closed.
Reviews of Palace Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.