Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Courtyard in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Courtyard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Courtyard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Cloquet, MN
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Casino location. Restaurant selection. Price.
Couple
Horacio from Joppa, MD
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access and plenty to do there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Rialto, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. The receptionst gave me an upgrade for 2 rooms because i was in town celebrating my birthday and my parents 40th anniversary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
They were able to get me a better room
I was put in the courtyard. Don't ever go there because it is disgusting. The room stunk so bad and it was not clean at all. Just walking there freaked me out. Remember don't get the courtyard. Towers are much better.
Senior Travelers
Shawn from Gallup, NM
May 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Hotel has some good room s. Only the high tower has good room s.
Hotel did not have elevators. It was hard taking your luggage to your room. So next time you make reservation check out your room first.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennedale, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Chinese restaurant was good and reasonably priced.
The hotel room was very dated, the rooms need a lot of work. There were no comforters on the beds just a thin blanket and sheets. No microwave, nor refrigerator. Would not stay here again.
Business Traveler
John from Durham, NC
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Bathroom was nice
Even though Mandalay Bay and Mirage accepted my NC DMV document that I'd renewed my drivers license, Palace Station would not. I had to get an elderly relative to drive in from Summerlin NV to check me in.
Solo Traveler
Gerardo from Hawthorne, CA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
locatio
price
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Ft Leonard Wood, MO
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, pools were awesome, and tou can get to the hotel withoutever stepping out side
I think a coffee pot should be basic and included in the rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice bed, nice bathroom,
no nick or cartoon channel, room not located in main building, added tax to the $15 resort fee
Reviews of Palace Station Courtyard
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.