Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Courtyard in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Courtyard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Courtyard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Daffney from Laverne, CA
July 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nothing
The first night was horrible
Couple
Robyn from Victorville, CA
July 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
Checking in was easy and simple.
Getting to our room was confusing. The room itself was hot and would not cool down. We left the ac on and went out. When we got back to the room it was still hot. It was difficult and uncomfortable sleeping in a warm room.
Jeff from Escondido, CA
June 29, 2016
5.0
Location
Nope
Solo Traveler
Dimas from Woodbine, GA
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It had bed bugs
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Loves Park, IL
June 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
Rude service, did not receive requested towels or toiletries for second night stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I like that the hotel provide shuttle service, that's a plus!
I wish there was more entertainment at this hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
May 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quick, easy check in and check out....Room was more than adequate for my needs....Thank you
I lost money in the Casino....but not the Hotel's fault...
Solo Traveler
Diane from Bethel, AK
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean. The casino area well taken care of and the cocktail staff really nice
Yes..the front desk people were rude. I was charged 2x for their resort fee and they wanted a 100$ deposit for ONE night in case of damage. Considering I was there for less than 12 hours I think this was a bit much.
Dean from Silver Springs, NV
April 22, 2016
6.0
The buffet was excellent and the pizzeria was amazing. The room was comfortable and clean but a little small.
The service was awful on the floor. In 3 days I got 1 drink that I didn't have to purchase or chase down with about 16 hours of gambling.
Reviews of Palace Station Courtyard
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.