Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Courtyard in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Courtyard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Courtyard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Maids were loud in the hallway at 8:00am. Trash truck beeping outside window late at night. Beds uncomfortable. This was a one star room for sure.

Stayed in the tower a few years ago, and it was fine. However, the courtyard rooms are not too great. We did enjoy the heated pool though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the hotel. the staff, and the decor
I liked almost everyth except whn they come in periodically to check if ur using the mini bar. I didnt like the fact that im in the shower and staff is there to check the mini bar. Also I think the buffet should be open for breakfast especially for conv

We didnt stay at The Palace Station....we had a complimentary room at The RIO

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodford, VA
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Easy location and second room was a clean standard room. Amenities were great and free parking was available. Staff was courteous.
First room was not what we reserved and smelled like vomit coverved with some type of cleaner. Carpet was past worn and furniture was old. Shower curtain was falling off the holder andand since I have allergies, we requested another room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Cafe Bakery
Floor was stained & soaking wet. Bit by bugs in my sleep. Had to switch rooms was upgraded and the guard was nice (black man). A different VERY VERY RUDE & invasive security guard demanded I show my ID and go to my room for no reason. (white man/redhead)

Even the suites are outdated. My first room was a complete dump. Wet carpet and smelled like mold. Terrible, harassing staff.

Couple
Nacole from Saint Paul, MN
February 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The parking
I was dirty feeling

Customer service was rude the room stink badly

Solo Traveler
Sonja from Martinez, CA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was clean
Not in the main building they put me across the street behind main building
Couple
Vernesha from Dallas, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view was great and so was the food...
I did not like the fact that they did not have any microwaves..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was easy to get to.
Room was non smoking but that meant nothing because everywhere else everyone was smoking. Smelled bad. Shower was terrible.
Couple
Elizabeth from Bozeman, MT
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great food at the Grand Cafe in the hotel with lots of other choices as well but the food was delicious and prices were very reasonable.
A lot of walking to go from shuttle to places we had had plans at on the strip so I highly recommend wearing good walking shoes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Palace Station Courtyard
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg