Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Courtyard in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Courtyard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Courtyard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Sheboygan, WI
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The places to eat were great. Casino was very nice.
Very little.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Lemoore, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the kindness of the workers and the hotel was kept very clean at all times so overall I liked the hotel.
I didn't like how the fitness room ram out of water and wasn't replaced immediately.
Couple
Courtney from Antioch, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
no

ill be back

Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
August 20, 2015
1.0
Do not stay in courtyard. Walls thin..no elevator. Upstairs neighbor pounding on floor all night. Traffic in and out LOUD. DO NOT SLEEP AT ALL.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Dayton, NV
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cheap,food
$15.00 resort fee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice modern looking room with flat screen TV. Comfortable pillows.
At times, I could hear people talking from the parking lot outside of room and in the hallway. The room could have used more sound proofing.
Couple
Jean-Michael from Paradise Valley, AZ
August 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
chamber maids were very helpful and friendly.
Very bad surprise: A 16 dollar fee for wifi that did not work and shuttle. We should have been warned. Tge VIP front desk person refused to make an adjustment. We will not go back.
Couple
Michelle from La Mirada, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convient
The maze to get to your hotel room

A maze to find your room. Maybe more directory of where rooms are at.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
clean
you have to pay for the wifi
Solo Traveler
Lance from Mesa, AZ
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Granite counters in bathroom, clean.
No
Reviews of Palace Station Courtyard
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.