Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard in Las Vegas

Palace Station Courtyard

Palace Station Courtyard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Courtyard in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Courtyard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Courtyard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Fullerton, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price
Room has no space to move around... in the past I stayed in different casino's in Las Vegas and they have bigger room space, for the same price.

The same answer as above

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elia from Canoga Park, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Restaurans and pool

The staff is very helpful and nice

Couple
Ryan from Valencia, CA
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jee from San Francisco, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
We are a couple Booked one king bed got two full instead... Either sleep separately or two people in one full bed... All bad Super dirty sheets and found someone else's Casino tokens in our bedding. GROSS stains they were actualy sticky

We will never book again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
June 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The shower
Yes. Housekeeping kept knocking on my door and entering while I was trying to sleep
Group Traveler
Patrick from Kingman, AZ
April 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff friendly easy to get to food was good room areas quiet
casino area no smoke filters

seems very friendly to families

Senior Travelers
Clyde from Santa Barbara, CA
April 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price and location fit my needs
Room was adjacent to loading and unloading dock and there was some noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
April 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Upon check in, there was an attempt to put us in the court yard claiming tower rooms (which I reserved) weren't available and I would be moved into tower on my second night. After I protested this, a tower room was available. They did this to my mom, too.

I won't go back.

Couple
Verneeta from Denver, CO
April 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
casino was ok
got bit by bed bug and itchy bed room water stains on wall and charge a fee for cleanin and they did not

bed bugs

Reviews of Palace Station Courtyard
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Courtyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg