Hotels in Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel & Casino

Palace Station Hotel & Casino

Palace Station Hotel & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2411 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas 89102

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Station Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Station Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Station Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Salt Lake City, UT
April 13, 2014
8.0
All staff that I encountered were pleasant and efficient and were able to successfully convey a feeling to me that I was important.
One minor issue with food that I sincerely feel that, if I would have had the time to deal with it, would have been resolved to my satisfaction.

The only real negative from the entire experience was not being able to get a smoking room without having to go through some, what I felt to be, major hoops. In all fairness, I can't honestly say that this was the hotel's fault as I don't recall that the option for smoking/non-smoking was readily identifiable through the Priceline reservation/booking process.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer Lake, CO
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing...was put up at the lodge where there were no room directions in the hallways (labyrinth)!
Was put in the lodge vs. the Tower; that Lodge needs to be torn down & a tower put in its place!

Will never stay there again! Bad, bad experience!

Couple
Liora from Tucson, AZ
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

We didn't get the 21st floor as reserved, since it was a smoking zone area. Yuck! Note: Priceline didn't mention that the floor was a smoking zone, otherwise we would have never picked the room!!! Also, although we were advised by the front desk attendee that the 5th floor room that we received instead had the strip view, it featured the view of the parking lot across the street. A big disappointment!!! Also, knowing now that smoking is allowed all over the hotel, we will definitely pick another place to stay next time. However, Parking was in abundance, the staff was patient,the room was spacious and clean, and the buffets were quite impressive and affordable. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was awesome and helpful. Our room was noisy by work being done early in the morning but they gave us the room for free because we were not satisfied which makes me want to stay with them again because they value the customer.
We ended up staying in a old part of the hotel which was separate from the main area. we had to go outside to get to it and it was very noisy by our room.

I would only recommend if you were to stay in the big hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We booked a king room and were upgraded to a suite. Room was amazing. Wish we could have stayed longer.
At the desk they stated you would need a card to access the floor you were on (we were on the 20th). A group of drunk people were in our hall at 3am and looking for someone who was actually on floor 2.

Deco was great. Very welcoming at the entrance. Staff was very pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Manupol from Los Angeles, CA
March 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Brazoria, TX
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN
THE ROOM LOCATION WAS NOT CLEARLY EXPLAINED BY STAFF WE WALKED A VERY LONG WAY WITH ALOT OF LUGGAGE AND A 1 MONTH OLD, THERE WERE NO SIGNS IN THE HALLWAYS TO DIRECT US TO OUR ROOM AND NO LUGGAGE CART SO LONG WALK WITH ALOT TO CARRY

I DONT LIKE THE FACT THEY FREEZE $100 IN YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AND ONLY LATER DID I SEE IT IN THE FINE PRINT ONLINE, JUST SEEMS SHADY WHY NOT A BIG BOLD FEE NOTICE AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE, BECASUSE IT REALLY MESSED UP MY BANK ACCOUNT AND THAT WAS THE MONEY TO SATY ANOTHER NIGHT AND THEN I WAS WITHOUT A PLACE TO STAY OR MONEY TO GET ANOTHER ROOM, VERY AGGRAVATING AND THE 3 DAYS TO GET IT BACK ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cerbilly from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not Crowded
Customer service. booked 2 rooms we end up getting 1 room coz they said i booked only 1 room.

overall i like it its not crowded

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Food was poor at best.

The rooms were loud not much sound proofing. Smoke in the casino was terrible.

Reviews of Palace Station Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Station Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg