Palace Inn Katy

Palace Inn Katy

Palace Inn Katy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
21330 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77449

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Inn Katy in Katy

# 9 of 17 hotels in Katy
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Inn Katy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Inn Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Inn Katy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
I signed my credit card bill for $-- and then they actually charged me for $--.
Monica from San Antonio, TX
April 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Billy from Phoenix, AZ
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price and access to i-10 traveling west
Walls were thin parking lot had an echo a lot of door slamming early in the morning would not recommend for someone sleeping in more of a standard stay hotel very nice for someone working in nearby area
Earnest from Laredo, TX
December 27, 2015
10.0
REMODELED @ITS LOOKS REALLY GOOD
Business Traveler
Tom from Arlington, TX
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very Clean. Updated and nice big room.
AC didn't work very well. Cooled but blew very humid air, even for Houston. Parking could be a bit bigger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Katy, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room had insects that bit my little girl and rm had terrible smell like mildew and smoke. The young lady at the desk was disrespectful. My family and I left within 30 minutes of being there. we end up spending more money next door.N/Re
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

It will be better to provide coffee pot in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was a convenient location. I would stay there again.
Couple
Robert from San Antonio, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
old tv.one little bar of soap for 2 people.I also think that they should not call breakfast when the coffee mach is broke and no place to seat.I went to macdonals and that was a whole lot better

yes.pay a little extra and stay somewhere else

Solo Traveler
Walter from Lafayette, IN
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel is new, excellent location, clean rooms.
the only issue was the parking lot was very full. there were almost no empty parking spots later in the evening.
Reviews of Palace Inn Katy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Inn Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.