Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino in Pahrump

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
681 South Highway 160
Pahrump, NV 89048

Hotel Guest Rating for Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino in Pahrump

# 3 of 4 hotels in Pahrump
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dave from Tracy, CA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location for the purpose of my stay
I forgot that everyone seems to smoke inside in Nevada. Had to brave the Marlboro gauntlet just to check in and did not utilize anything about the hotel other than the non smoking room. Was a short stay for business so didn't feel like I was missing out.

If you have to stay in Pahrump this is currently the best option. There is a new hotel being built a few blocks away.

Couple
Linda from Arkoma, OK
January 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Only thing good was the breakfast! Best omelet I ever had!
Solo Traveler
David from San Bernardino, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
In play Black Jack, and enjoyed the gaming experience.
I was given the "Handicap" room. I did not like the bathroom setting. The pillows were not to my liking. I could not sleep.

Overall I had a positive experience, and enjoyed the food at the "Cafe".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jitendra from Los Angeles, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean Room and Bowling Center.
My stay was very short so really could not check all their all offerings to rate. I only used their room to stay and bowling center to spend some time for bowling with family and they both were good.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Adelanto, CA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
The hall floors were concrete. I asked for a reoom near elevator due to COPD and was given a room at the exact opposit. Drinks were far and few between.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
December 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
very good use of spaces in design of rooms, very roomy.
perhaps I am more sensitive to smoke than others but when I walked pass the casino I got watery eyes and lightheaded until I went outside. May NO SMOKING would be very nice?

the stafts were very nice toward our group of all senior. Foods was reasonable. Location vas convenient to our destination of Death Valley also.

Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Anaheim, CA
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff helpful, knowledgeable and friendly
Smokey casino
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
November 12, 2014
9.0
Bedding and bed were good
lighting was too dim, and a bigger chair would have been nice

I would stop here again

Couple
Tanya from Death Valley, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
They have a fridge and coffee maker in the rooms. You can get smoking rooms.
The fridge and the coffee maker. The fridge was very small, and they stock it with beer, soft drinks and such, which makes you unload it to use it. The coffee maker is one of those stupid Keruig cup things, such a waste.

Nice little casino hotel with 2 restaurants. Good place to stay in Pahrump, but pricey for a casino hotel.

Couple
Dan from Phoenix, AZ
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff, especially in the cafe. Good food, quick, good prices. Location good for Death Valley visitors.
Smokey in the casino, & glasses in the room smeared.
Reviews of Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg