Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
681 South Highway 160
Pahrump, NV 89048

Hotel Guest Rating for Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino in Pahrump

# 4 of 7 hotels in Pahrump
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is nice.
It was a room on the smoking floor and the smoke made me feel sick. Also the reception staff were rude and acted as i they have no knowledge or authority to make any changes or accommodate any requests.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I like the people that you meet excluding the staff.
Front desk staff disregard the customers whether it's talking on the phone with a friend while I am waiting to check out or making a remark that "Oh, it's that one guy again" when i asked if anyone had turned in a lost credit card. The comment was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from North Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very attentive and friendly. Rooms are clean and a decent size for a night or so ;)
Solo Traveler
Andres from La Mesa, CA
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Non-smoking room still smells of Casino smoking; not separated HVAC/Mechanical Systems. Long slow line checking in. Wake-up calls come in randomly earlier than you tell them by as much or over an hour.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room and location! Great parking with lighting!
Staff ignores you at counter, very rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
I requested a smoke free room and was told none where left but I witnessed another guest inquire about any rooms available as I walked way I overheard him request a smoke free room and the answer to him was yes.
Couple
Joleen from Cottonwood, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Centrally located. Staff were friendly! Easy to access ice machines. Easy walking distance to all sorts of things.
Steak house inside the hotel wasn't open on Monday and Tuesday and that's when we were there. Buffet was not great, poor quality, but the cafe next right next to it was good. Not great but good.
Group Traveler
Vern from Tyndall, SD
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed and friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Paso Robles, CA
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
Would not categorize this hotel as a three star. It was more of a two star, but the best in the area

Location and the best of a small selection of hotels in Pahrump.

Reviews of Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.