Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
681 South Highway 160
Pahrump, NV 89048

Hotel Guest Rating for Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino in Pahrump

# 4 of 5 hotels in Pahrump
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room and location! Great parking with lighting!
Staff ignores you at counter, very rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
I requested a smoke free room and was told none where left but I witnessed another guest inquire about any rooms available as I walked way I overheard him request a smoke free room and the answer to him was yes.
Couple
Joleen from Cottonwood, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Centrally located. Staff were friendly! Easy to access ice machines. Easy walking distance to all sorts of things.
Steak house inside the hotel wasn't open on Monday and Tuesday and that's when we were there. Buffet was not great, poor quality, but the cafe next right next to it was good. Not great but good.
Group Traveler
Vern from Tyndall, SD
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed and friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Paso Robles, CA
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
Would not categorize this hotel as a three star. It was more of a two star, but the best in the area

Location and the best of a small selection of hotels in Pahrump.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
on the main road and easy to find, good parking and lighting outside
room keys did not work multiple times, tv did not work without engineering help, bathroom was not clean

they appeared to be upgrading (paint and exterior)

Business Traveler
Dave from Tracy, CA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location for the purpose of my stay
I forgot that everyone seems to smoke inside in Nevada. Had to brave the Marlboro gauntlet just to check in and did not utilize anything about the hotel other than the non smoking room. Was a short stay for business so didn't feel like I was missing out.

If you have to stay in Pahrump this is currently the best option. There is a new hotel being built a few blocks away.

Couple
Linda from Arkoma, OK
January 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Only thing good was the breakfast! Best omelet I ever had!
Solo Traveler
David from San Bernardino, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
In play Black Jack, and enjoyed the gaming experience.
I was given the "Handicap" room. I did not like the bathroom setting. The pillows were not to my liking. I could not sleep.

Overall I had a positive experience, and enjoyed the food at the "Cafe".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jitendra from Los Angeles, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean Room and Bowling Center.
My stay was very short so really could not check all their all offerings to rate. I only used their room to stay and bowling center to spend some time for bowling with family and they both were good.
Reviews of Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.