Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino in Pahrump

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
681 South Highway 160
Pahrump, NV 89048

Hotel Guest Rating for Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino in Pahrump

# 3 of 4 hotels in Pahrump
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francis from Henderson, NV
October 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Wide variety of snacks and drinks in the room an at reasonable prices. The cafe breakfast was good for the price.
The room had an odor to it. The TV did not work for more than 15 minutes at a time. Had to keep resetting it ie. unplugging it and plugging it back in. The carpet outside the room was pulled up and could cause a tripping problem.

This was a two star hotel at most. It was fine for one night stays. If this is the best Pahrump, NV has to offer, stay somewhere else.

Couple
Michael from Pryor, OK
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Still the most comfortable beds
No vending on the 3rd floor. 1 floor was not working. And the 2nd was at the very end of the hall

Still one of the nicest in town. Just needs a pool and hot tub

Couple
Tanya from Grand Canyon, AZ
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Smoking room available, refrigerator and coffee pot in room.
No

Nice little casino in Pahrump NV.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Carson City, NV
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
THE PIANO PLAYER IN THE STEAKHOUSE LOUNGE
STEAKHOUSE WAS WAY OVERPRICED FOR A RESTAURANT IN PAHRUMP NEVADA. DID NOT REPLACE SOAP AND SHAMPOO FOR SECOND DAY OF STAY.
Couple
Ashley from Arvada, CO
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was freiendly and the room was clean and nice and cool.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
August 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
We had a noisy refridgerator and maintenance was very promp in responding.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was large and comfortable.
I did not like that the TV would turn on at random times and show advertising for local events and businesses.

They staff was friendly and the bill was reasonable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel registration and restaurant staff was very friendly.
The maids would not make the bed if any clothes (even one shirt) was left on the bed. Also, they forgot to add new toilet paper one day.
Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Clarksville, TN
July 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was excellent down to the cleaning ladies. The brunch we had on Sunday was so good. I would go back again.
I have an excellent bed at home so I'm sure this why I didn't sleep good in the beds. They moved us to a different trying to get us a comfortable bed. It was better.rate.

I think I 've told all I know. I did say I would stay there again. Thanks for getting this room for us at a reasonable

Couple
Ludivine from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price and locations
The room was too warm, and cigarett snag on duvet
Reviews of Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pahrump Nugget Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg