Pacifica Beach Hotel

Pacifica Beach Hotel

Pacifica Beach Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
525 Crespi Drive
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacifica Beach Hotel in Pacifica

# 3 of 8 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacifica Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacifica Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacifica Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Staten Island, NY
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location location location, quaint and charming
None
Christina from Ririe, ID
May 25, 2016
10.0
Nice king bed and every room has a jacuzzi. Our room had a beautiful view of the ocean it was great in the morning and and sunset.
Nothing
Couple
Anna from Stockton, CA
May 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything: beach view, jacuzzi in the room, swimming pool indoors. Nice spot to relax for sure.
Jerald from San Antonio, TX
March 5, 2016
10.0
A small privately-owned hotel just across the street from the beach with fantastic views of the cove. Clean comfortable rooms with a full size Jacuzzi tub! What's not to like. Small family-owned restaurants close by that serve excellent food.
Not 1 complaint.
Senior Travelers
Judee from Carmel, CA
February 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Check in was lengthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neola, UT
February 23, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenn from Carmel, CA
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel for the money. My 'partial' ocean view was awesome! Happened to be during a King tide and large swell, the waves were stunning and right there. Check in was easy, and they offered complementary beverages all day and breakfast.
The hotel is right off of Hwy 1, and it could be a bit noisy at times.
Couple
Maxine J from San Juan Capistrano, CA
October 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The locatoion
The room was cheap construction that we described as cheesy. For the price, we expected a little better quality place.

Not much else to say. It provided a comfortable bed to sleep in, a tiny shower to shower in and clean towels. Other than the basics of a place to sleep, we were glad we did not have to hang out in the room.

Couple
Janet from Napa, CA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location!!
No!

The room was clean & beds were comfortable. Checking in was easy with friendly front desk service. I checked in at night so was so pleasantly surprised to wake up next morning & see that we were literally right across the street (Hwy 1!) from the ocean! Beautiful view that even came with whales! Wonderful experience overall. Wasn't a bad drive from SFO either

Couple
George from Excelsior Springs, MO
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location excellent, room was clean and had a great view. Staff was friendly and courteous. The tub is a great bonus. So is the small but warm pool. This is a hotel for people on a budget and a sense of adventure. Surf shop close to rent wet suits / board
Parking on a Saturday night can be a challenge. Power lines do get in the way of photos. If you aren't an early riser the road noise will wake you.
Reviews of Pacifica Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacifica Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.