Pacific Shores Inn

Pacific Shores Inn

Pacific Shores Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4802 Mission Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Shores Inn in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Shores Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Shores Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Shores Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beach was 5 minutes away
No coffee. In the room
Couple
David from Fresno, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was steps from the beach and a couple blocks from great restaurants.
On arrival 1st room smelled moldy and in closet carpet was soaked. Ceiling was coming down. Room next door had paint peeling off walls shower head was disgusting looked like it was never cleaned.
Group Traveler
Gian Marco from Chandler, AZ
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Perfect location at a good price. Nothing fancy but walking distance to the beach and all the bars and restaurant. I have been there a few times and will stay there again soon
Bathroom was very small but It wasnt a real problem. I picked this place for the location which is great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Tucson, AZ
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Albuquerque, NM
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walking distance to the beach and restaraunts love love!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leia from Phoenix, AZ
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a couple of issues with our room that were quickly resolved while we were at the beach.
There was a grill by the pool but it didn't work. We also had trouble with our keycard not working well.
Couple
Lawrence from Saint Paul, MN
April 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location. And that is all.
Well worn carpet and furniture. AC did not work. Sun exposed side wall. Had to cool it off by opening door and bath window. Zero amenities beyond fridge n microwave.
Group Traveler
Shayna from Highland, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location cleanliness
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Peoria, AZ
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
room was in nice condition and good size.Liked location as close to beach and walking distance to many places to eat and shop
have to pay extra for wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location very close to beach
A/C did not work properly
Reviews of Pacific Shores Inn
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Shores Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.