Pacific Shores Inn

Pacific Shores Inn in San Diego

Pacific Shores Inn

Pacific Shores Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4802 Mission Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Shores Inn in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Shores Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Shores Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Shores Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Williams, AZ
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location near the beach and near many restaurants was excellent.
The room was in very poor shape. They gave me a very large room with plenty of space, but there were stains on the carpet and furniture, outdated bedding, furniture that was tattered, and overall unclean feel.

I would give it 2 stars and would not recommend people stay there.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Vinings, GA
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the ocean - and the bathroom/shower was beautiful!
Couple
Tamara from Estes Park, CO
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, good value for the price, friendly employees.
We didn't have seats to each other on the plane:(

Close to the beach and many good restaurants and dining places.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean, the person front desk nice. Originally put us in a small full size bed and then upgraded us to a double queen after I requested.
Its more of a motel than a hotel, very small pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price was right for the 4th of july weekend!
Parking was free but it was tough to find a space.
Couple
Catherine from Rio Rancho, NM
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, just walk down the driveway turn right and you are at the beach. Walking distance to lots of interesting sites.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was great and the closeness to the beach was perfect.
The bathroom was easily swamped with water from the shower, then it became musty. The breakfast danishes, muffins, etc. could have been much better. The carpet needed a good cleaning.

It was a good deal and fit our budget. We weren't expecting posh facilities, but had hoped it would be a bit nicer. But we had a good trip and made many precious memories for our family.

Steve from Peoria, AZ
March 24, 2014
9.0
Great location. Friendly staff. rooms have been updated. Most importantly, clean.
This was the 2nd time we stayed and plan on coming back.
Couple
Anthony from Gilbert, AZ
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Desmond from Lafayette, CA
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pacific Shores Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Shores Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg