Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center in Surrey

Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1160 King George Highway
White Rock, BC V4A 4Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center in Surrey

# 7 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Portland, OR
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location was good, free parking and free wifi
Hotel seems old. The hallways and rooms smelled really bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked the atrium pool in the center
TONS! let's start with bed bugs...they have a real problem at the hotel and need to address it! dirty rooms, our room #243 had NO bed springs...old mattresses laid on the ground. absolutely disgusting!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel offered free parking and internet, which aren't always available or comes at a cost at other hotels. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Couldn't ask for anything more for the price and star-rating.
The food wasn't the best and recommend eating off-site.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not much to like. The hot tub was ok.
This hotel was run down and very neglected especially once you are beyond the lobby. Not worth the money. Sad to see since it used to be a nice place to stay.

Paint scuffs and dings on walls. Exterior windows in hallways in desperate need of washing inside & out. Several dead bugs on the windows sills in the hallways. Lock on Balcony door broken. Interior door safety latch broken. Bathtub grungy and needing a good scrub. Closet door broken and carpet by closet door pulled up and shredding.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WA
November 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
very nice upgraded rooms---the atrium overhead the whole place was fantastic----much warmer than outside. pool-- hot tub. Nice
It met our needs very well.

Great place, great staff--we will stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
November 21, 2013
9.0
It is a throw-back to a simpler times. In that sense it has seen better days but it's this charm that I like. A lot.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Free WiFi
FIrst room stunk of smoke.

Would not recommend. Needs serious updating, very rundown.

Solo Traveler
Shari from Arlington, WA
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
the pool
it seems that the hotel needs some renovations

the beds our alright and the rooms seem to need some new furnishings. the pool needs to be updated I liked the resort feel and the high ceilings in the room I have stayed in this place before and it seems that they need to up date the whole hotel I love the location. It is a shame that they don't take better care of the resort.

Family Traveling with Teens
Austin from Sunnyvale, CA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location after a late night border crossing. Rooms were big and clean. Open design of the lobby and other public areas was nice too.
Guy who checked us in was not mean but not helpful or hospitable either.

Great value when booked last minute on priceline. I called them and was quoted a rate $50 more than what priceline was offering. That's why I love priceline.com!

Reviews of Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg