Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego

Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego in San Diego

Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego

Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1655 Pacific Highway
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location and easy to find. Short walk to Jack-in-the-Box next door. Very clean and plenty of hot water.
Young lady who checked us in was not very friendly and never smiled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the location
I think they painted over mold in the bathroom.
Couple
Josefina D from Phoenix, AZ
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didnt know it was super close to the beach until we arrived at the hotel. I was really surprised and for the price it was given....AMAZING
The bathtub was dirty and there wasn't any toilet paper in the bathroom. However when we asked for some the front desk/staff they were really nice and apologized
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Spring, TX
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and staff
Everything else. This is an one star on a good day. Between the unkept grounds, frequent train, and 1970's vintage makes for unpleasant stay. The four inch small bowling pencil describes the experience well. A three day stay become one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
i checked in after 3pm and front desk said theres no roon available for me. So i was not accomodated to this hotel..instead they put me to a nearby hotel "Days inn" which location is good.. near from everything.
Solo Traveler
David from North Hollywood, CA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the pipe burst in the hotel i booked, was moved to a different hotel, not near anything, no food, nightlife or other amenities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly. Willingly provided us with different restaurants that were great and directions on how to get to them.

Extremely clean. Even the tops of the outdoor air conditioning units were clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean rooms. Excellent location! In Little Italy with tons of great restaurants. About two blocks from the bay where you can pick up the ferry to Coronado. Also close to bus stops so it was great if you're without a car. Easy access to the airport.
No breakfast. Although there are a few breakfast places within walking distance.

Affordable and great location. Nothing spectacular, but just right for a place to stay at night and explore San Diego during the day.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Franklin, WI
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and the location was very convenient for walking to Little Italy and the harbor. Airport was very close too.
They asked for a $50 security deposit but assured me I would get it back if everything was still in the room.

They didn't mention free parking but it was, nice!

Richard from Wickenburg, AZ
September 1, 2014
2.0
Convenient location for walk to the bay area and downtown. Close to the airport.Other than location hotel was disgusting.
Old TV that didn't have a good picture, dirty carpet, small smelly bathroom with stains in the tub, very poor parking situation, air conditioner didn't work well and room was hot, no maid service for two days and the hotel ran out of towels,small room.

Awful experience.

Reviews of Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn Hotel And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg