Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld

Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld

Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1655 Pacific Highway
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Saint Paul, MN
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
CLEAN, great staff, easy access to sites & public transport, affordable
Wifi offered, not able to access in two day stay
Business Traveler
Michael from San Clemente, CA
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Bed bugs, bed bugs, bed bugs. Please don't let anyone stay there. Have bites all over my body and face
Solo Traveler
D from Willemstad, Curacao
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location is perfect
No breakfast!! It was promoted
Couple
Marina from Covina, CA
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very good staff, kindness. Clean very good, but one thing we did not like, it was that in our room no refrigerator neither microwave. Location excellent.
Solo Traveler
James from San Francisco, CA
February 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
Not enough well place electrical outlets. This is a modern problem
Solo Traveler
John from Denver, CO
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome location; close to downtown, beaches, airport, etc! The front desk people were friendly and helpful, the room was clean(carpets could stand a deep cleaning though), bed was decent. Excellence budget hotel.
The train is very close, airplanes are close, so it's not great for light sleepers. There were some homeless guys near, but that's just San Diego, they're everywhere out here. My car was touching a branch overnight, a colony of ants moved into my mirror.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location.
Poor distribution of power outlets in the room. Old and dirty. Overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location and easy to find. Short walk to Jack-in-the-Box next door. Very clean and plenty of hot water.
Young lady who checked us in was not very friendly and never smiled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the location
I think they painted over mold in the bathroom.
Couple
Josefina D from Phoenix, AZ
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didnt know it was super close to the beach until we arrived at the hotel. I was really surprised and for the price it was given....AMAZING
The bathtub was dirty and there wasn't any toilet paper in the bathroom. However when we asked for some the front desk/staff they were really nice and apologized
Reviews of Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn and Suites-Convention Center-Gaslamp-Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.