Pacific Euro Hotel

Pacific Euro Hotel

Pacific Euro Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
868 Main Street
Redwood City, CA 94064

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Euro Hotel in Redwood City

# 8 of 14 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Euro Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Euro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Euro Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richy from San Jose, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful when needed for anything. Rooms were clean. Bathroom although shared with floor were clean as well.
Rooms are small but good enough for a nights rest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Cheyenne, WY
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Employees were great and very accomidating
The room was incredibly small and having to share showers and toilets with a whole floor of rooms was a bit of a hassle and unsanitary.

overall i would not have stayed in a hotel like this for the price if it wasnt the normal price for the area and its size.

Solo Traveler
John from Scotts Valley, CA
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean
No elevator
Couple
Lisia from Anaheim, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was too small, and no air conditioning, the door for the bathroom didn't close
Too small and no air conditioning
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Basic Hotel with true name of "Euro". Expect simple rooms that are cozy but very small. If you are going basic prices also expect to share bathroom/shower with other guest. Not a big deal they keep everything clean overall. Decent location on Main.
It met my expectations, it had good Wi-FI, clean room, and decent bathroom. Next time if I stayed here I would pay a bit more and just get my own bathroom/shower. Just as a lot of people sometimes want to shower at the same time Mon-Fri.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
staff, clean. comfortable bed and desk chair, sink in room, ref.. mic. in room
no coffee maker in room. no parking between 5-9 pm on week-ends. prefer to have bathrooms in room.
Mohamed from Northhills, CA
February 23, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and personel
Hallway smell and room kinda small
Solo Traveler
Arvin from Concord, CA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to restaurants and stores
The booking sheet didn't say anything about I was booking a single room with a shared bathroom. I had to upgrade for a price. Parking was in a public parking lot. Booking didn't mention that. I'll never com back
Group Traveler
Barbara from Palo Alto, CA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the hospitality, they have a great staff especially the night clerk. She made our stay very enjoyable.
No.

It was a lot better than I expected, very clean & great. Prfect if your on a business trip or just traveling with one other person, the room is quaint & small but we did try and fit two ugby players in one room. I really enjoyed my trip.

Reviews of Pacific Euro Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Euro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.