Pacific City Inn

Pacific City Inn

Pacific City Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
35280 Brooten Road
Pacific City, OR 97135

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific City Inn in Cloverdale

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cloverdale
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Norwalk, CT
April 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
Good location in Pacific City. Clean rooms and a decent view.
There was some sort of mix up with the website and the hotel where they did not know we had pets, though they gave us an upgraded room for the additional $20 pet fee. There was no coffee for the machine and there was no one in the office to give us some.
Couple
Miss Hannah'S from Tualatin, OR
August 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
That is was in Pacific City
It was very basic.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from Portland, OR
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Being on the main street of town, arriving and departing was easy. Overall, the room and location were adequate.
Nothing major! The property is old and shows the wear but not to any uncomfortable or unsafe degree.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the owners are wonderful and so are their dogs. the room was dated, but extremely clean. tv had directv, mini-fridge, coffee maker and mini-microwave were clean and worked great. the experience exceeded our expectations.
needs more outlets.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Not many motel/hotel choices in Pacific City. This place was just OK. It was probably the best you will get in this small town. The weather changed and we were not able to see the three capes, so that was diappointing.
Meager ammenities - shampoo in throw away packets, no hair dryer, no tissues, could have been cleaner. Owner was very nice and gave us some ideas of where to go. Restaurant on site but we did not use it.

I do have to commend the staff. We left our computer in the room when we left, and they called us to come and reclaim it. The housekeeper was very kind and gracious as was the owner. Pacific City wasn't a high point on our trip up the coast, however.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They offered a small refigerator and microwave. It was easy to control the temperature. Basic cable channels and T.V. Overall affordable. They changed our towels daily and promptly replaced the fridge that didn't work.
Old bed sheets, thin walls, loud tenants above us (one night), a faint smell of smoke. No bathtub. Not the best place for children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Tacoma, WA
April 13, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel room was adequate. It had two sinks which was nice and a king bed. It was definitely outdated.
The price was higher than an econolodge, but the facilities worse. The toiletries provided were sparse, the towels were mismatched and the bed was painfull.

It was a place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Salem, OR
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was big enough for our family and they were not sticklers about us having extra kids come an extra night.
Reviews of Pacific City Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Cloverdale
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Cloverdale
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.