Pacific Beach Hotel

Pacific Beach Hotel in Honolulu

Pacific Beach Hotel

Pacific Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2490 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Beach Hotel in Honolulu

# 22 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view was spectacular. The beds were very comfy. Staff was very friendly.
Rooms need to be updated. Paying $25 a day to park in the garage was a little much on top of paying an amenity fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, UT
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was the best
Beds could be a bit more comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
Pool area was a little disappointing.
Business Traveler
David from Parker, CO
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to everything I needed. The hotel and the room were very clean and everything worked correctly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Long from Edmonton, Canada
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free tooth brush, refrigerator, laundry service.
The washroom is too small.
Couple
Melby from Concord, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Yes room had cockroaches and my room wasn't clean for couple of days that i stayed ther and when i told the front desk about cockroaches in my room all they said was yea there are cockroaches in the island!

NOT recommended at ALL!! My first trip to hawaii and i hated the hotel - the room i paid over $--- per night didn't even have cleanliness, the hotel smells of fish/food, cockroaches in room, to top it all they have all kind of fees on top of $--- - resort fee of $20+taxes, parking fee of $25 per night and above all the staff is indifferent to your issues or concerns!! HIGHLY not recommended! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the room and the location. Pool and hot tub was nice and the water refill stations.
The cost of the buffet and the fact that it cost extra to rent a microwave which was supposed to be included of the price of the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kangjong from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
This hotel was no problem. Best pace and facility is good.
Don't know why I have to pay additional amenity charge. It charged USD20 per each day.
Couple
Marty from Birmingham, AL
December 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and view
We booked a room with a king size bed and they said we booked a room with two double beds and they put us by the elevator.
Senior Travelers
Julia from Fort Mill, SC
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was in a great location. The food was wonderful. Excellent service. Would stay there again. Great time.
Reviews of Pacific Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg